Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Side by Side RZR

Vea reseñas detalladas de nuestros clientes sobre el desempeño, el manejo, la potencia, las características y la experiencia general de conducción de los Side by Sides RZR de un asiento, dos asientos o cuatro asientos.

Desplácese hacia abajo para explorar reseñas de los modelos disponibles de RZR.

Sendero y actividades deportivas

Escuche lo que nuestros clientes dicen sobre el desempeño y las características de los Side by Sides de dos asientos Trail and Sport de anchura restringida.

RZR Trail 570
Desde $10,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Fabricado para un estupendo desempeño en senderos de 1.27 m (50 in); para explorar y descubrir.

2019 RZR 570 White is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride Polaris 570 I am a paraplegic, paralyzed from waist down. I have been in a wheel chair for 12 years from a horse back riding accident. I have never lost hope that some day some how I would be able to get back on the trails in the mountains. It took 12 years to find a machine I could get in and out of independently. I went to store after store with a tape measure, until I found the Polaris 570. Great little machine for a child or woman, or a 60 something paralyzed woman. Personally I think men would be happier with the bigger machines. Finally I found a machine that I could use, independently. I couldn't be happier. I've been on trails in Colorado, Oklahoma, and North Carolina, and I just want to keep going.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for touring! I refreshed/replaced my aging 2012 570 with this EPS model. Not much has changed but the EPS version does come with additional features. The 570 platform is a great offroad vehicle for getting to a destination. It doesn't have the power of the bigger models (which I also own) but it goes really far on a small amount of fuel and has more power than it needs for hitting the trails with a destination in mind. My only complaint is that Polaris has ceased production on many of the accessories that I enjoyed on my older model even though they are still a current production model. I had been hoping for them to update the chassis but finally gave in an bought the 2019.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine Bought the Rzr 570 - 3 months ago. . Love it. Power is good for recreational rider, surprised how responsive 570 is from 0- 40 MPH. My only disappointment in 570 is the shock springs start sagging almost immediately and stock shocks are so-so. Results in too little ground clearance and very bumpy ride. Replaced the shocks and springs with aftermarket shocks and fixed problem. But overall I couldn't be happier with the Rzr 570, love the power steering, can ride any trail a ATV can. Storage is great. The Turf mode is excellent for my yard when moving trailer etc around,
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size - agile I like the size, ride, and agility of a 50” wide UTV. Easily storied in my utility shed which has a 60” wide door and about a 3 “ height clearance. Fits well in a 5’ wide by 10’ trailer. I believe it would fit well on a 2500/250 series pick-up with an 8 foot bed with some planning to deal with the tailgate overhang. The 570 is powered well. I did not need a utv crouch rocket. I purchased an Ohio steel trailer for when I haul wood, deer ✅, and anything else.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could use more features I understand this is about as low down the line as you can get on these, but I purchased this for my daughter because of its size. She is too small for a 900, and my only other option would be a 170. The 170 is way too underpowered for riding with the rest of us. the biggest complaint that I have is for the doors. this design needs a sever redesign. The door options for these are very limited and none of them fit weel. i bought this and a xp 1000. the overall cheaper option would have been to buy a 900 because after you buy everything needed for this that comes with a 900 it would be cheaper to start out with.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd One!! I bought a 570 RZR in Alaska for my wife back in 2012. I had a 800S RZR at the time. We rode well over 3000 miles without any trouble. I recently moved to MS. My kids are old enough to have their own sxs, and I knew exactly what I wanted, a 570 RZR. In my opinion, it is a true sxs. Almost as small as a atv, but big enough to tackle big jobs and ride two occupants in comfort. Tons of power, and ease of maintenance coupled with a solid trouble-free platform are the main reasons I bought my second 570 RZR. I own a Kawasaki KRX 1000, but the 570 is super fun to drive.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little beginner UTV I bought this RZR 3 months ago, but was down sick for the first month. When I finally got to take it out on the trails, I had a blast! I like that it is small enough to fit on a 5x10 Home Depot trailer and still be within the tow rating of my 2 dr Jeep Wrangler. I recommend it as a first UTV to get your feet wet (so to speak). I’m looking forward to going on longer adventures with it in the future as well as accessorizing it. The only downside, in my opinion, is that Polaris has so little to offer in their own aftermarket for the 570 RZR.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little machine. Bought this in early summer. My wife and I enjoy it very much. At our age the 55 mph speed limiter is quite fine. Rides well and up until now has treated us well with only a minor issue which the dealer is looking into correcting soon. The issue is on the front a arm the grease zerk broke off going over larger humps in the trail where the suspension had a lot of travel. The issue is where the Polaris dealer installed the Polaris winch. Going over larger humps the suspension travel broke the grease fitting on the motor side of the winch.
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VHA57B2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
RZR Trail
Desde $13,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Fabricado para el desempeño más potente en senderos de 1.27 m (50 in).

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

RZR Trail S
Desde $15,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Fabricado para un desempeño potente en senderos de 1.52 m (60 in) y una mejor experiencia de manejo en senderos.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

RZR Trail S 1000 Premium
Desde $17,799 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Fabricado para brindar el desempeño más potente en senderos de 1.52 m (60 in) y la experiencia óptima de manejo en senderos.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

Xtreme Performance

Lea lo que dicen nuestros clientes acerca de nuestros Side by Sides más turbocargados y de alto desempeño.

RZR RS1
Desde $15,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Fabricado para brindar potencia y precisión extremas, para ofrecer un vehículo único, centrado en el piloto y con un asiento individual.

2019 RZR RS1 White Lightning is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next Level in Off-Road Excitement I like to call this my selfish machine (1 seat, noone screaming beside you) The machine itself is great! I also own a 19' Polaris Turbo Dyna, and they are completely different. The rider position in the RS1 is great, you can see and easily navigate trails and terrain. My only complaint is the suspension, when driven hard the suspension bottoms out on the shock bump stops creating a wicked uncontrolled event (Currently getting new springs and shocks re-valved). Overall power and handling is great as well. If your looking for the next level of fun and looking for something to drive at the limits...THIS IS IT!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off Road Excellence I grew up riding the original UTV Honda Odysseys which then transformed into the Honda Pilot in the early 1980's (prior to Honda applying the Odyssey and Pilot name to their mini-van and SUV) but the Polaris RZR RS1 is the first Single Seater UTV that I've owned since then and in my opinion it is the most well designed product on the market and the most fun I've had Off-Road in many many years. The only thing I would like to see is for Polaris to install the 4 Point Racing Harness from the Factory as opposed to being an accessory to purchase in lieu of the standard Automobile Seat belt due to the additional stability and safety that the 4 point harness provides. Other than that I love everything about my RS1
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RS1 - Amazing Machine I have been an off road motorsports enthusiast for my whole life. I grew up desert racing dirt bikes, then widened my interest to Jeeps and trucks, and then to ATVs, and finally UTVs. My new RS1 takes the prize as my all time favorite off road machine. It has the best balance of handling, suspension, power, and overall fun, of any machine I have ever owned. I gave up dirt bikes a decade ago, and now it feels like I've got a dirt bike again, but this one has a cage. I use it for play riding and exploring in the southwest desert. The maneuverability is perhaps it's best character, which combined with its great suspension, handling and power make it a super enjoyable, super satisfying, and super fun ride. I couldn't be more happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun to drive but lots of drivetrain noise. This thing is a blast to drive. It handles good and the Walker shocks seem good. The clutch chatter and driveline/transaxle knocking are unbearable. Dealer says it is normal. It really takes away from the experience.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all RS1 ups and downs Great speed great ride, sharp looking bike, needs something to protect rider from mud off of tires fender Flair's not cutting it. Would like to see some better electronics such as GPS and backup camera. Over all a solid buy
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep in mind Definitely a major upgrade from my Ace 570 , love the room inside cockpit handling and power . One think to keep in mind when considering a RS1 , you will 100% need to purchase the Polaris fender kit before the first ride or you will have more mud / water on you then on the machine . I will say with complete convinced the Polaris rs1 is a tank and will crawl through any kind of terrain or nasty condition.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot-Hot-HOT... Bought this apx 2 months ago, have 1000+miles on it and have yet to find any wants for basic unit's drive train. I'm a "Old Geezer Trail Rider", not a "Duner" and for me this is perfect. Adding a Turbo would just make it faster for speeds I wouldn't use.. If I were a "Duner" (sand dunes) then a Turbo would make sense with paddle tires. A few irritants are the lack of 12vt/USB connections common on all the builds. Handles great on the trails, will fish tail a little if you apply power climbs very well.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! WHAT A FUN TOY!! A Great vehicle for an older guy like me, It's taking the place of my 2 wheeler! It's nice to get out now and there is no recovery period from the ride! A fun vehicle that's not hard on my old bones LOL!
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VGE99AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
RZR XP 1000
Desde $18,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Diseñado para Xtreme Performance. Potencia, suspensión y agilidad que establecen el estándar para conquistar cualquier terreno.

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Opiniones de los clientes
RZR XP Turbo
Desde $20,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Fabricado para Xtreme Performance y furia turbocargada. La mejor combinación de potencia, suspensión y agilidad genera capacidades inigualables de dominio del terreno que son líderes en la industria.

2019 RZR XP Turbo Titanium Metallic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 507.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good machine with a couple of flaws. I've only put on 150 miles so far, and it seems like most things are great. However there are a couple of things I wish Polaris would improve on. The fully compressed tender springs make for a more harsh ride. This is something I plan to replace with aftermarket, but really other companies do a much better job of this from factory. Also, the "racheting" or slop in the rear drive line is unsettling. It seems to want to lock up the rears on steep descents and makes a very loud noise. If these two things were improved on it would be a 4.5-5 star machine.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs some fit and finish work Overall I am impressed with the power and ride quality of this machine. The suspension and handling are second to none. I am however disappointed in the fit and finish and the quality of the components. This is an expensive machine and I found myself having to purchase accessories that should have been included as standard equipment. Mud flaps, tie down hooks and lower door inserts are a must and should have been part of the standard equipment given the cost of this SXS. The gear shifting is clunky and there is a clunk ever time you take off. Was told this is normal but it is certainly unnerving.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from turbo rzr I bought this rzr 3 months ago and have had nothing but trouble. Its been in the shop 1 and a half months of the time that ive had it. The front differential was leaking and needed a new one 1 month after and now there is a rattling noise coming from the engine. I took it to the shop since its still under warranty and they said they changed the oil pump thinking it was the oil pump drive chain which didn't fix it and then they tried changing a tensioner because they said it was seized up but that didn't fix it. The rzr sat at the shop for 5 weeks and still didn't get fixed so i brought it back just waiting for it to tear up since no one can figure out the problem. Now I don't know when its going to tear up and it could leave me stranded in the trails.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Had the machine for 3 months and I think it has allowed us to get out and enjoy the scenery more and at a faster speed that our old 800. A family friend that has a General is now looking to get a new RZR just because the handling and power is so much better in the RZR over the General. The only bad thing is that some safety/ standard features would be nice instead of having to pay a lot for a machine then having to put more in to it before you can even hit the trails. Before I even left the shop had them install 4-point harnesses, and still need to get some lower doors but don’t wanna pay 450 for Polaris brand, seems kinda steep for something that should come standard on all models.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just got it back from the shop Bought the bike early Oct. Drove it one weekend then received an email on a recall. Waited 5 weeks for the recall to be checked, it passed the recall. Bike was making a noise since new, took it back to the dealer the next weekend after the recall. It was in the shop since waiting for parts for the shock. Just got it back last week. Lost 2 months of riding due to waiting on parts. The color is awesome, I like the look of the bike. Hopefully this will be all the problems I encounter with this RZR. Bike has less than 200 miles on it
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it, but Power is there, suspension is great, transmission is great, my issues have been with the small details. My hood latches are both left side latches so the right one doesn't work correctly, my stickers had air under them and now have ripped apart at 500 miles, I've had to tighten several clamps and even my cage had the bolts sticking out where they were only threaded in and never tightened up, headlights and cluster already have moisture in them, the big horns suck. Overall the machine is great though, just needs more quality control when putting the machine together.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 RZR XP Turbo Have only had the opportunity to ride this a few times as it is still winter in Wisconsin. However this last weekend I barred the cold weather and went for a 45 mile ride and I must say, WOW! I was beyond impressed with the comfort of the ride and the control. I had traded in a 2012 RZR 800 for this machine and I can't see anything coming close to it. The power is a little scary as it doesn't take much for it to reach high speeds (75 mph is where I backed out). All around it is a smooth and comfortable ride and I can't wait for warmer weather to ride some more.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Im not happy with it at or the dealer Have been on three rides with it and I do not beat on it at all . Ive put 18 hours on it and it is in the dealer because of spitting oil out the tail pipe . Its been at Marshall's powersports since November 9 and still dont have it back they keep putting me on the back burner telling me we will get to it next week and so on so on. I'm very disappointed in the RZR and Polaris dealer ship
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDE92AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Wide Open

Conozca cómo se despeñan nuestros side-by-sides en los terrenos más difíciles. 

RZR Turbo S
Desde $23,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Fabricado para ser el RZR® más capaz jamás visto antes. Lo mejor en Xtreme Performance con potencia, suspensión y agilidad inigualables.

2019 RZR XP TURBO S TITANIUM METALLIC is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2019 RZR XP Turbo S I purchased my unit about 3 and half months ago. After the 4th or 5th ride i noticed the left rear wheel was toed in significantly. Took it to the dealership for warranty for that and the door speakers having feedback through them from the ride command. Contacted Polaris, there was a service recall on the older model Polaris amps that do not work right with the Dynamix and Ride Command using the Polaris MB Quart Door Speakers. My Turbo S has been at my local dealership waiting on a decision by the warranty team for about 45 days. Power is good. Suspension is good. Ride and Handling poor because of left rear wheel not straight. Fit and Finish needs improvement. For current MSRP i would expect to see more features and technology.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2019 Blue Turbo S I bought this unit in January and couldn't wait to get it home and start setting it up for the type of riding I like. This unit is set up for technical trail riding and rock crawling. I really like the way this machine handles and the power it has. The only things I would change is I would regear the transmission so low is a bit lower gear ratio. I would also make the suspension more plush for low speed riding. This machine begs to be driven hard and fast. For most people that is great but for me it is just too harsh on the lower speed stuff I ride most of the time. I have since removed the shocks and am having them re-sprung and re-valved. This should take care of the suspension problems I have with this unit.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ride Command is only half there. Should have went with the Can-Am X3! The only reason I went with the Turbo s was the ride command! Then to find out that you have to spend A lot more to buy the speakers and have them installed just to be able to use it was a big let down. Up till now I (was) a loyal Polaris guy for over 20 + years. I have bought 6 new Polaris sxs and 4 wheeler's in the last 15 years. I have plenty of years left to enjoy riding. I go to SW Colorado, AZ or Utah and the sand dunes in OK every year. I will use the Turbo S this year then buy a new Can-AM X3 at the end of the year.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the mountains I ride in the Appalachian Mountains and was worried when I bought the machine that it would be too wide. The extra width actually helps me take the smoother less muddy and ridden line choices. The machine is also super stable and never dives. My thing is to go fast and I’ve never felt once that I was about to flip. If you’re debating on the machine just buy it I promise you won’t regret it. If you do buy, always select comfort mode when climbing hills and order you some extended front mud flares!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect ride 2 seat rzr turbo s Wonderful ride, best part is my wife loves to ride with me and fast too.We have been riding rzr's since 2011 and this is the best. We are 76 and 74 years old and can't wait til the next ride whether in mountains or the desert. Before rzr's we built sandrails and rode sanddunes in Utah and Idaho.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Left front shock still needs fixed, clutch blew apart at 9 hours.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rzr turbo s I bought the machine little over 2 months ago. Already been in the shop because the ignition switch went bad. I’ve only rode it one time off-road and the paint has been stained and Polaris won’t do anything about it. I hand washed it as soon as I got home. Everyone else I rode with that day didn’t have a problem at all with their paint. And for 28k I can’t believe they can’t throw in some cheap speakers to work with ride command. Other than that the machine is a lot of fun to ride and the suspension is awesome.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best rzr ever I love the turbo s but the a arm bushing still ware out fast I have 800 miles on mine and have replaced them already and the tender springs are Collapsed but other than that it’s probably my favorite rzr I’ve ever had
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VEL92AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
RZR Turbo S 4
Desde $26,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Fabricado para ser el RZR más capaz jamás visto antes. Lo mejor en Xtreme Performance con potencia, suspensión y agilidad inigualables.

2020 RZR XP 4 Turbo S Ghost Gray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best utv I've ever owned,I've had 6. I can take my rzr anywhere,track,trail,mud,water,rock climbing, hills,slow or fast the power and dynamics suspension work flawlessly.I will never buy any other manufacturers product because I've owned them already,and they simply dont match up. The attention to the smaller things,like access to the oil fill,drain plugs in floor,air filter access,etc.Im 55 years old and LOVE my turbo s.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride and smooth with dynamic I have been all over down on the river bottom and have plenty of power and me and the wife love the dynamics with ride command. The extra money for this was worth it. Can go many more places than a ranger and the Northstar. Love the machine. Going to turn it into a hunting and expedition machine to explore everything.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride and stability I bought the RZR about two months ago, I was not real excited about it but my wife and kids have been asking me to get one for years. After buying it I have completely changed my mind, it is the best overall machine I have ever driven. The power is outstanding, but the dynamix suspension and ride command feature take it over the top. I hate being beaten and thrown around while out riding, and this machine just glides over all the Rough terrain I can throw at it. Makes riding a great experience. Completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone that is in the market.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought mine couple months ago it’s been awesome, it’s a comfortable ride weather Iam driving fast or slow while out scouting for deer. Kids have a blast when we’re out riding and getting away from the world and also electronics most kids these days are tied up at home infront of some sort of tech and this has helped get ours out enjoying the outdoors. The only complaint I would say I have is that I was told not spary water where the ecm is behind the passenger rear seat little compartment so if something is so fragile to get wet why put it there where a ton of water and mud can get to it unless the guy who sold it to me was wrong ( would like Polaris’s thoughts lol). But in all seriousness I love it and it’s an amazing machine.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an impressive machine I’ve been riding for 22+ yrs had every shape of off road vehicle. The Polaris rzr turbo s 4 is an extremely capable vehicle. After just a few rides the “ new” had wore off & climbed some pretty impressive rock ledges & hills. Using less then 50% of the throttle the response is impressive. The smooth Cadillac like ride while trail riding amazing in itself. In other vehicles when u see a rock or root in trail u brace for the impact or bounce but the rzr s4 sucks it up. Absorbing the bumps & actually gets smoother the faster or harder u hit things.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MACHINE OUT THERE FOR SURE MY RZR HAS HEAD TURNING DESIGN AND POWER. JUST NEED A LITTLE BIT MORE LEG ROOM FOR A 6' 4" 300' GUY...........
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing technology This is my 3rd RZR I started with a 2012 900xp 2 seater it’s really the ride that got me addicted. Then 2016 turbo 2 seater was absolutely amazing ride. Then the turbo S 4 seater if I would have drive this a few years prior I might have not kept my 2016 turbo as long as I did. The suspension the power the ride command all Worth every penny. Wife and I love everything about the Turbo S.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!!!!! Polaris really knocked the ball out of the park with their 2020 RZR 1000 xp4 1000 Turbo S! They worked out all the kinks from previous RZRs, and truly created the "ultimate beast" with the 2020 Turbo S model. This RZR is Polaris's version of attention to detail, performance driven, and the company's strive for excellence. This RZR is my third UTV since 2008. As a retired Army Wounded Warrior, hands down...the 2020 Polaris RZR 1000 xp4 Turbo S is a fine piece of machinery, and worth it's price. Outstanding job Polaris!
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20P4G92AG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Cuatro (4) asientos

Vea reseñas y calificaciones detalladas de clientes de nuestros modelos de RZR® de cuatro asientos.

RZR S4 1000
Desde $18,599 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Diseñado para compartir con toda la familia la experiencia mejorada de manejo en senderos y el potente desempeño en senderos de 1.52 m (60 in).

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

RZR XP 4 1000
Desde $21,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Diseñado para compartir el Xtreme Performance con toda la familia. Potencia, suspensión y agilidad que establecen el estándar para conquistar cualquier terreno

2019 RZR XP 4 1000 White Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features...speakers are lacking. I had a 2017 Polaris XP 4 Highlifter that I absolutely loved. I couldn’t afford the extra at this time so I went with the ride command. While I live that it came with all the extras, I expected more from the audio system. I am really dissatisfied with the loudness and quality of sound with the OEM door speakers. Music can’t be heard when trail riding hard. I definitely won’t buy a ride command edition next time. Probably the biggest factor in getting the ride command edition over a 4 seater turbo was that it can with a sound system. I honestly wish I would have bought the turbo and put my own sound system in. The speakers are just that bad.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Adventure After Another I purchased my RZR to ride, and that’s exactly what we’ve done. I purchased my 2021 RZR right out of the crate in October and have put 244 miles on it. I’ve driven in daytime and night, rain and snow, as well as icy conditions. We’ve climbed steep and challenging off road trails and the stock shocks make the ride smooth and comfortable. Myself and a group of my friends recently took our Polaris’ Christmas tree hunting at 7000 feet. We pushed through over a foot of snow and ice the majority of the day. My Polaris handled like a champ. It cut through the snow with ease. Every riding condition has been amazing. Looking forward to the many adventures ahead.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family adventure vehicle! We purchased our 2018 RZR 1000 XP 4 at the beginning of May 2018. We use it in the deserts of Nevada and the high altitude trails of southern Utah. I couldn’t be happier with the purchase. Friends who were hesitant to go riding at first come back after trail rides grinning from ear to ear talking about how they can’t bekieve how comfortable it is and how it can ride over anything in its way. From rock gardens to 3 ft deep mud holes the RZR can do it all!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, but a bit noisy Bought new in March 2020. Overall happy with the power, handling & features of the machine. Ride command & stereo are solid & sound nice. Only complaints I have are mud coverage from the factory is terrible & tire noise on pavement is horrendous. Installed Polaris front bumper, front vented windshield & rear poly window... not super happy with the way the windows install. They’re just not secure enough & vibrate at times. My machine is currently at the dealership for the belt rubbing the belt cover. Sounds like it’s a known issue, but disappointing with only 200 miles on the machine...
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Junk My RZR has only 800 miles on it and has already blown two drive belts because the poor design of mating the engine to the transmission has allowed the engine and transmission to "sag" causing a misalignment of the two clutch shafts. The front driver's side shock has also come apart; the reservoir side end cap and piston have blown out of the shock, pushing past the retaining ring. In addition, I have already had to replace the inferior, rear tender springs due to their rapid fatigue. From day one, the front wheel bearings have had so much slop in them that they would clunk and you could not only hear it, you could feel it...had to replace those too! These machines are NOT off road worthy! As a matter of fact, the engineering and quality reminds me very much of China made junk; like mixing standard and metric fasteners...crazy! It must be because I'm used to the quality of Honda and Yamaha and companies that pride themselves in quality products and manufacturing. With all of that being said, I plan on selling it as soon as possible! I can't take the chance for this piece of junk to break down while on tours in remote desert locations.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable I have had my XP 4 1000 for 3 months and 1 month of it, it has been in the shop. The motor keeps cutting out and shutting down at random times, Polaris or the dealership cannot figure out the problem. It has been fun to ride when it is running but I have only had one trip so far that it has not had problems. Hope other people have a better experience
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With age, came a cage I’ve had my RZR for 6 months now and it has been a blast. My wife and kids enjoy bookin around in the desert her in Arizona. I’ve got a little background in Baja racing and love covering large amounts of off road real estate in a hurry. Haven’t managed to hurt the car yet. I was a little reluctant to push the vehicle hard but so far it has taken what I’ve given it. Great fun for those who don’t want to, or like me, can’t afford to or justify the cost of ponying up for a race car to romp through the desert. One recommendation, if you are planning on sand or high speed running, with 3 or 4 people, you may be wanting a little more power, opt for the turbo. But I can’t complain, the xp 1000 has been great and reliable.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine thus far. I have had this machine for about three (3) months now and really like its performance. Only issues that I have so far are poor graphics adhesion. The matching decals are not holding up to the task. I relayed this information to the dealer when I picked the machine up, as there were a couple of air bubbles in the graphics. I may take it back to see what can be done. The heat seems to bubble the graphic up on the doors. Also, the belt was broken in, as recommended and I seemed to be able to spin it when the machine is under a heavier load (stuck in the mud). So I will eventually smoke the belt and have to replace it. Not sure if this is a sacrificial part, but I would recommend Polaris consider a heartier belt.
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VFE99AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
RZR XP 4 Turbo
Desde $23,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Fabricado para compartir Xtreme Performance y furia turbocargada. La mejor combinación de potencia, suspensión y agilidad genera capacidades inigualables de dominio del terreno que son líderes en la industria.

2019 RZR XP 4 Turbo Matte White Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The biggest piece of junk First off I will say, I will never buy another Polaris RZR again. When I got it the first week the belt was slipping I called the dealership and Polaris directly. Polaris told me that the belt needed to be broken in. So we drove it slow for another two weeks and it was still slipping. I got it back from its first service drove it down the road and the belt broke I pulled the cover and the clutch was messed up I took it to the dealership for warranty. Polaris denied the warranty so I had to come out of pocket for a new drive clutch and belt.. everything on it rattles like a can of rocks. Junk junk junk
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING MACHINE I chose this machine for the tighter wheel base in the mountains. We have very rocky terrain where we ride and this machine is hands down better for what I use it for. The Polaris 4WD/AWD system is the best on the market for rock crawling and tight mountain trails!! The Dynamix electronic suspension is off the charts, very impressed with it (total luxury in comfort mode). I also highly appreciate the fact that you can see your front wheels when going over diverse terrain (large rocks, logs, crossing rivers etc)... this is much more difficult in low seated positioned units like the Can-AM. The Polaris also has a much better turning radius!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome. Just like the commercials This thing is fast.. suspension is awesome. I wasn't sure what to expect. Id never driven one.. I had quads forever.. Ive ridden off road since I was 8 years old. So I got on this.. and eased into it.. I pushed it harder.. and harder .. and harder.. it didn't seem to matter what I ran over.. or how fast I ran over it.. it ate up the trail.. The bonus it that my girl and I can experience the fun together.. she loves it too.. at first she hung on to the OH @#!% bar pretty tight.. She calls me Captain Insane when I ride. but she has gotten use to it. It runs out just like advertised on commercials..very very impressed. Thank you !!!! ..
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hoping it gets better I recently purchased this rzr and am still in the break in period - at this point I’ve been back to the dealership multiple times for minor problems -defective clock-some small defects in a few cosmetic parts when I originally picked it up - and now I am awaiting my first 25hr service appointment- my razor developed a clunking noise after approximately 20hrs cautiously following the factory break in recommendation to the letter. I’m hoping it’s something minor and really looking forward to seeing how the machine performs once it’s broke in , but at this point I haven’t been thrilled with my experience for the money these machines cost.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d buy another one if I needed it! I’ve put this machine to the test. it goes through stuff better than the 2 seater. My good friend and I got machines at the same time, mine a 4 seater and his a 2 seater. We are both amazed with what the 4 seater is capable of. Naturally it is a little longer and doesn’t turn as sharp but that extra bit of length helps a lot when it comes to climbing most anything... the front end never gets light! I’ve taken this machine hunting, it has a nice low gear. It will creep along and through super wet and boggy conditions. I’m very impressed with the power the machine has also if you need to get them tires spinning just hit it!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My reveiw I bought this rzr brand new. I’m a huge fan of Polaris. But with in the first 150 miles : Front diff is leaking Rear axles boots on the transmission side swelled up during a ride and popped , luckily I caught it before the axles came apart Charge tube split ( I’m 100% stock) Center driveshaft is making a huge grinding noise Why so many problems on a brand new xpt? My rzr xp900 had its fair share of issues. I don’t have the time to take these machines in to the dealer for constant fixes and recalls
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides smooth, tons of power Bought the dynamix edition a few months ago, I have been happy with it. Has more power than I need, rides really smooth just wished I had a little more control on the suspension settings. When they say it comes with ride command you are only getting the screen nothing else that is supposed to come with the ride command setup, that you can buy from the dealer..I would also recommend going through and rzr you buy and double check all nuts and bolts, screws, and pins there were alot of things loose on my rzr when I got it from the dealer, even one of my seats was only held to the seat bottom by one screw and my battery terminals were loose and the air cleaner tube was loose going to the engine.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine! I just did my 15hr service. Really happy in this machine in whole. The only thing I don't like is I had to go to after market to get a front windshield tip out style from superatv. I bought the uppers canvas for the doors from polaris. I had to buy a aftermarket rear window from trail armor. Canvas style. Polaris did not offer any of these. Also have to buy a heater from super ATV cause polaris don't offer it for this model. Only thing is I wish I would have research the cab in closer better and I would have went with a different model. But everthing else I love. So I am very happy!!
Date published: 2019-10-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VFE92AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
RZR Turbo S 4
Desde $26,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Fabricado para ser el RZR más capaz jamás visto antes. Lo mejor en Xtreme Performance con potencia, suspensión y agilidad inigualables.

2020 RZR XP 4 Turbo S Ghost Gray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best utv I've ever owned,I've had 6. I can take my rzr anywhere,track,trail,mud,water,rock climbing, hills,slow or fast the power and dynamics suspension work flawlessly.I will never buy any other manufacturers product because I've owned them already,and they simply dont match up. The attention to the smaller things,like access to the oil fill,drain plugs in floor,air filter access,etc.Im 55 years old and LOVE my turbo s.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride and smooth with dynamic I have been all over down on the river bottom and have plenty of power and me and the wife love the dynamics with ride command. The extra money for this was worth it. Can go many more places than a ranger and the Northstar. Love the machine. Going to turn it into a hunting and expedition machine to explore everything.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride and stability I bought the RZR about two months ago, I was not real excited about it but my wife and kids have been asking me to get one for years. After buying it I have completely changed my mind, it is the best overall machine I have ever driven. The power is outstanding, but the dynamix suspension and ride command feature take it over the top. I hate being beaten and thrown around while out riding, and this machine just glides over all the Rough terrain I can throw at it. Makes riding a great experience. Completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone that is in the market.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought mine couple months ago it’s been awesome, it’s a comfortable ride weather Iam driving fast or slow while out scouting for deer. Kids have a blast when we’re out riding and getting away from the world and also electronics most kids these days are tied up at home infront of some sort of tech and this has helped get ours out enjoying the outdoors. The only complaint I would say I have is that I was told not spary water where the ecm is behind the passenger rear seat little compartment so if something is so fragile to get wet why put it there where a ton of water and mud can get to it unless the guy who sold it to me was wrong ( would like Polaris’s thoughts lol). But in all seriousness I love it and it’s an amazing machine.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an impressive machine I’ve been riding for 22+ yrs had every shape of off road vehicle. The Polaris rzr turbo s 4 is an extremely capable vehicle. After just a few rides the “ new” had wore off & climbed some pretty impressive rock ledges & hills. Using less then 50% of the throttle the response is impressive. The smooth Cadillac like ride while trail riding amazing in itself. In other vehicles when u see a rock or root in trail u brace for the impact or bounce but the rzr s4 sucks it up. Absorbing the bumps & actually gets smoother the faster or harder u hit things.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MACHINE OUT THERE FOR SURE MY RZR HAS HEAD TURNING DESIGN AND POWER. JUST NEED A LITTLE BIT MORE LEG ROOM FOR A 6' 4" 300' GUY...........
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing technology This is my 3rd RZR I started with a 2012 900xp 2 seater it’s really the ride that got me addicted. Then 2016 turbo 2 seater was absolutely amazing ride. Then the turbo S 4 seater if I would have drive this a few years prior I might have not kept my 2016 turbo as long as I did. The suspension the power the ride command all Worth every penny. Wife and I love everything about the Turbo S.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!!!!! Polaris really knocked the ball out of the park with their 2020 RZR 1000 xp4 1000 Turbo S! They worked out all the kinks from previous RZRs, and truly created the "ultimate beast" with the 2020 Turbo S model. This RZR is Polaris's version of attention to detail, performance driven, and the company's strive for excellence. This RZR is my third UTV since 2008. As a retired Army Wounded Warrior, hands down...the 2020 Polaris RZR 1000 xp4 Turbo S is a fine piece of machinery, and worth it's price. Outstanding job Polaris!
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20P4G92AG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Ediciones especiales

Explore las reseñas y calificaciones de clientes de las ediciones especiales Trails & Rocks y High Lifter de nuestros Side by Sides.

RZR XP 1000 Trails & Rocks
Desde $23,799 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

RZR® Xtreme Performance con características optimizadas para senderos y rocas.

2019 RZR XP 1000 Trails & Rock Cruiser Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 793.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Wish I had never bought it. It’s been to the shop twice since I bought it in April. It’s still currently in the shop where it has been sitting for the last month and one week. It won’t run and the mechanics and Polaris can’t seem to figure out what is wrong with it. Didn’t pay this much money for a piece of junk. I’ve missed so many rides that we’ve had scheduled this summer because of it being broke. When it gets out of the shop I am highly considering selling it and getting a new can am x3. I have 3 friends that we’re going to buy RZRs but they saw how well mine worked and all decided to buy something different. Polaris and my local dealer definitely need to make this situation right but I have very low confidence that will happen.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great off-road vehicle but... Our 2019 RZR XP 1000 Dynamix White Lightning is awesome. But if you are wanting it to stay white... it's not going to happen. Our first pressure wash to get to mud off has destroyed most of the decals and paint... a problem we did not have with our first two RZRs. For the price we have paid for this new and improved RZR, I would expect a better paint and decal job. I will say I am impressed with the different suspensions, we especially like riding in sport for our typical trail rides but firm and comfort may get your friends and family who are worried about hitting bumps and feeling uncomfortable on one of these machines. Again, great machine, poor paint and decal job.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falling apart first two months we've had it now I bought this I believe 2 months ago and so far the clutch cover started rubbing. The first "real" ride I got to take it on was fun. Washed it with a garden hose and what do you know it wont stay running anymore. I dont think I even have 300 miles on it yet. I hate how all of the ECM wires are completely exposed to weather, mud, bushes, and debree. When it runs it's fun. Seems like it's going to be a shop queen. Hate to say this since I've only ever owned polaris. Even my sleds are polaris. I guess itll be a lesson learned if it keeps.falling apart....a real expensive one. Thanks Kole.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fighter jet experience without the price tag Shopped for months and had to have ride command features, this bike is like riding a jet through the woods!! Great format for my build, ride command unit is impressive because it is a great balance of cutting edge tech, proven simplicity of naturally aspirated engine, excellent suspension and VALUE. From the tires up this unit is made to rip trails tracking with buddies or just cruise with wife in style. Low gear was perfect for the steep technical riding in the WV Mountains while having the maps displayed is awesome reassuring you are directionally correct. Keep up the great work Polaris, you have a customer for life!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Few Complaints Though I bought this machine about 5 months ago. So far I like it. It almost has enough bottom end power to keep up with the turboed machines and it handles pretty well. My only complaint is that it seems to be made a little on the cheap side. For instance, the shocks aren't true dual rate springs. After a while, the top part of the spring with completely compress and won't spring back up. Secondly, I broke an axle climbing a sand hill. Shortly after I realized that my rear prop shaft was bent. I feel this shouldn't have happened and they should be built to hold up to nearly whatever that you throw at it. But overall, I'm happy.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine for Back Roads and Geocaching We bought the White Lightning because our S900 was getting to high mileage and we were concerned about having problems when in the outback of Arizona while Geocaching. Further, we wanted the active suspension for our tired backs as we travel over lots of rocky trails. The suspension proved great! We absolutely love the Ride Command/ GPS unit as it is very helpful during our Geocaching excursions. We loaded 500 caches into a USB memory stick, loaded them into the device and they all showed up in the map screen. Then selecting each one, the arrow helped direct us to the cache. This device was much easier to read than our old hand held GPS units.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad shocks and cylinder misfire I bought the RZR in May right before Mother’s Day. I thought what an awesome purchase to ride with our friends. The RZR only has about 1000 miles or hours on it. And the shocks have been messed up since the day we got it. But we have always had Polaris which have all been great. The dealership at mountain motorsports in Sevierville has had okay service. But will not fix the shocks because it doesn’t throw a code or engine light when we take it. Now today we replaced the belt and it will only run 60 mph to the floor and then bogs down to 50 mph. Unsure if it the clutch or what. Dealer is closed so we will be call tomorrow on 8/7/20. Hoping someone will help us.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2018 rzr xp1000 I bought this in November, by February I had went threw 3 drive belts. Took it to polaris and found out it was the primary clutch. It's now almost June haven't had much problems but the rzr hasn't been off road much, besides in my yard, and the belt is starting to slip again. I hate that I paid that much on a machine and am afraid to go ride anywhere because I'm afraid it's going to leave me stranded. I really would like to purchase a new General but I'm afraid of the same thing happening.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_793
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDR99AK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
RZR XP 1000 High Lifter
Desde $22,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

RZR® Xtreme Performance con capacidad adicional para dominar el lodo.

2020 RZR XP 1000 High Lifter Stealth Gray is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Already recalled and waste of money and time Had issues with my 2016 HL due to the computer and recalls so I got rid of it and bought a 2018. Two weeks later I get a recall notice again. Now, my other complaint is with the service on parts and reliability. I broke a tie rod and was told by Polaris that I have to replace the entire rack n pinion. Where does one find a complete rack while out riding. Tie rods are no problem to find and one from a turbo ended up fixing it after a week of research on forums. I’ve wasted countless dollars trying to enjoy these Polaris RZR’s at parks and on family trips only to be let down while riding. I am ready to move on from Polaris and get a Honda for their reliability and countless of hours of fun instead of frustration.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sxs and love the new changes I have been looking for a good sxs and there so many options out there but polaris has been making the rzr for awhile and the high lifter edition is a great option and I'm glad I purchased the sxs because it is a turn key mud machine and I have had my 19 hl edition for 2months now and have taken it to mud parks and it surprises me every time with what this machine can do and how enjoyable it is . You can not go wrong with polaris , the only thing I wish is for more bed/cargo area or if they made a general hl edition I would also purchase it, but if your in the market for a new sxs you cant beat the rzr highlifter edition and you wont regret it.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ride I have had my 2019 for about three months and I really like the looks and concept of it but just so disappointed in the quality vs price it’s got power and the handling is great it’s just so many small cheep parts that cause all sorts of problems the squeaks and rattles are everywhere along with popping noises every time you turn the wheel or on a rough trail it’s just small stuff but it’s a lot and I figured if the aftermarket can figure out how to solve the problems then a monster sized company could do even better,that being said people will spend the money as I did because it is a lot of fun
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great machine but Polaris doesn't honour warranty With only about 50 hours on my xp high lifter I somehow bent the main prop shaft. I don't know how I did it, wasn't jumping or abusing it. Dealer tried to get Polaris to warranty the repair and they refused. I am not impressed. This is my third rzr and I do love it but this is not the way to treat a good customer!!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad driveshaft knock Bought about three months ago very bad drive shaft knock Pro power sports in Conroe said they can’t fix it I’m very irritated they said somebody from Polaris was supposed to contact me haven’t heard a word this thing was defective the day I bought it and only has 14 miles
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok honestly less than 700 miles on it and ive already had to put a new belt on so. . . had it maybe half way up my passenger side tires with mud drivers side were still dry and i almost smoked my belt just trying to back out of the situation i was in had to BABY her backwards and forwards belt just spins WAY TO EASILY on this machine when i make her work at all. Dry roads water pedals deep she does great the moment she really needs to work she just trys to spin that BELT. . . buddies can am xmr went through everything no problem. . . for an off road mud machine my stock jeep i had did way better
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warranty sucks New unit and broke front drive shaft no axels broke just drive shaft and Polaris won’t stand behind it and warranty it so y’all in my book it’s junk
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke and sat in the shop for a month I bought this unit and went on a ride for New Years weekend spent tons of money hauling my camper and food to have a good time 10 miles on the rzr from the dealer it breaks reverse chain and pushes the chain out of the case junk I am not pleased with your product st all
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20NAM99AL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
RZR XP 4 1000 High Lifter
Desde $25,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Para brindar desempeño en las fosas de lodo más profundas y desafiantes, nuestro vehículo de cuatro asientos atraviesa lo más difícil.

2020 RZR XP 4 1000 High Lifter Stealth Gray is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Already recalled and waste of money and time Had issues with my 2016 HL due to the computer and recalls so I got rid of it and bought a 2018. Two weeks later I get a recall notice again. Now, my other complaint is with the service on parts and reliability. I broke a tie rod and was told by Polaris that I have to replace the entire rack n pinion. Where does one find a complete rack while out riding. Tie rods are no problem to find and one from a turbo ended up fixing it after a week of research on forums. I’ve wasted countless dollars trying to enjoy these Polaris RZR’s at parks and on family trips only to be let down while riding. I am ready to move on from Polaris and get a Honda for their reliability and countless of hours of fun instead of frustration.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sxs and love the new changes I have been looking for a good sxs and there so many options out there but polaris has been making the rzr for awhile and the high lifter edition is a great option and I'm glad I purchased the sxs because it is a turn key mud machine and I have had my 19 hl edition for 2months now and have taken it to mud parks and it surprises me every time with what this machine can do and how enjoyable it is . You can not go wrong with polaris , the only thing I wish is for more bed/cargo area or if they made a general hl edition I would also purchase it, but if your in the market for a new sxs you cant beat the rzr highlifter edition and you wont regret it.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ride I have had my 2019 for about three months and I really like the looks and concept of it but just so disappointed in the quality vs price it’s got power and the handling is great it’s just so many small cheep parts that cause all sorts of problems the squeaks and rattles are everywhere along with popping noises every time you turn the wheel or on a rough trail it’s just small stuff but it’s a lot and I figured if the aftermarket can figure out how to solve the problems then a monster sized company could do even better,that being said people will spend the money as I did because it is a lot of fun
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great machine but Polaris doesn't honour warranty With only about 50 hours on my xp high lifter I somehow bent the main prop shaft. I don't know how I did it, wasn't jumping or abusing it. Dealer tried to get Polaris to warranty the repair and they refused. I am not impressed. This is my third rzr and I do love it but this is not the way to treat a good customer!!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad driveshaft knock Bought about three months ago very bad drive shaft knock Pro power sports in Conroe said they can’t fix it I’m very irritated they said somebody from Polaris was supposed to contact me haven’t heard a word this thing was defective the day I bought it and only has 14 miles
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok honestly less than 700 miles on it and ive already had to put a new belt on so. . . had it maybe half way up my passenger side tires with mud drivers side were still dry and i almost smoked my belt just trying to back out of the situation i was in had to BABY her backwards and forwards belt just spins WAY TO EASILY on this machine when i make her work at all. Dry roads water pedals deep she does great the moment she really needs to work she just trys to spin that BELT. . . buddies can am xmr went through everything no problem. . . for an off road mud machine my stock jeep i had did way better
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warranty sucks New unit and broke front drive shaft no axels broke just drive shaft and Polaris won’t stand behind it and warranty it so y’all in my book it’s junk
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke and sat in the shop for a month I bought this unit and went on a ride for New Years weekend spent tons of money hauling my camper and food to have a good time 10 miles on the rzr from the dealer it breaks reverse chain and pushes the chain out of the case junk I am not pleased with your product st all
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20N4M99AL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Para menores

Diseñado para los pasajeros más jóvenes.

RZR 170 EFI
Desde $5,399 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Diseñado para que los pilotos más jóvenes descubran y exploren.

2020 RZR 170 EFI BRIGHT WHITE/INDY RED is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little ride I bought this a few months ago and my son loves it. I just really think they should have offered this with bigger tires from the factory it pretty much has no ground clearance. It does handle well and pulls two grown men pretty darn good. It also could use a engine skid plate it’s just pretty much wide open under there. Would of also been nice to had cup holders like a full size rzr and also would be nice to be able to adjust the steering wheel without having to take bolts loose. But overall it is a nice ride for a kid and has plenty of power for a beginner and easy to operate. Have many plans for it in the near future like a big wheel kit and lower gears possibly a roof and more lighting and also a radio for his tunes. Overall nice little ride.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from RZR youth 170 I bought the RZR youth 170 for my 10 year old twin girls. I live in a very popular ATV riding area in western AZ. Overall I am satisfied and my girls love it, that is what is most important. The only negative I would say is the tires and suspension are not the best. There is very little ground clearance and the ride is rough. Where I live the trails are rocky and rutted and the RZR 170 bottoms out and scrapes rocks. IF you use it in an area with flat smooth trails it would be perfect. I believe Polaris could do much better with tire size and suspension to improve ground clearance. If you live in the desert SW a bottom skid plate and larger tires and suspension upgrade for increased ground clearance are a must.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I really expected. It is made for kids yes, but how does an adult fit in it to teach your kid. Very difficult and uncomfortably is how. I can’t even fit in it to load it without hurting something. My kids are too young and inexperienced at this point to go on their own or load. If you try to wear a helmet as an adult, well you can’t. If you ride or drive with a kid without a helmet be prepared to have a few bumps. My twins happen to be girls and they also have a tough time to steer at low speed. I could probably go on and on. The bike seems to be built well and I’m sure once the girls learn to drive on their own it will work out ok. But man, right now this is hell. Very rough riding as well.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review of rzr 170 I have had this for about 3 months. It would be much nicer to have a fuel level indicator. We have had the fuel warning light come on at inconvenient times. The front shocks are sub par. They are not strong enough and the front wheels have too much camber. Five point harness should come standard for safety. Motor coming inlet design is bad and clogsc easily. Starts easily and speed is easy to adjust.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard steering My kids really enjoy there rzr 170 however the steering is really hard and the steering radius is about the same as my crew cab dually pickup.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it! Great for trail riding. Son loves it! We love to ride it on the beach too!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety I bought this for my grandson, 12 yrs old. He asked me for one when he was 8 and I made him wait. He loves it. I love the no-run with out seatbelt.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, safe, and fun! Perfect size for kids in the camp to stay close by. Enough power to take on longer easy rides.
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20YAV17B2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes