Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Side by Side RZR

Vea reseñas detalladas de nuestros clientes sobre el desempeño, el manejo, la potencia, las características y la experiencia general de conducción de los Side by Sides RZR de un asiento, dos asientos o cuatro asientos.

Desplácese hacia abajo para explorar reseñas de los modelos disponibles de RZR.

Sendero

Escuche lo que nuestros clientes dicen sobre el desempeño y las características de los Side-by-Side de dos asientos para senderos de anchura restringida.

RZR Trail 570

Desde $10,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Capaz de recorrer senderos angostos y eficiente para una experiencia esencial todoterreno en cualquier superficie.

2019 RZR 570 White is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride Polaris 570 I am a paraplegic, paralyzed from waist down. I have been in a wheel chair for 12 years from a horse back riding accident. I have never lost hope that some day some how I would be able to get back on the trails in the mountains. It took 12 years to find a machine I could get in and out of independently. I went to store after store with a tape measure, until I found the Polaris 570. Great little machine for a child or woman, or a 60 something paralyzed woman. Personally I think men would be happier with the bigger machines. Finally I found a machine that I could use, independently. I couldn't be happier. I've been on trails in Colorado, Oklahoma, and North Carolina, and I just want to keep going.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine Bought the Rzr 570 - 3 months ago. . Love it. Power is good for recreational rider, surprised how responsive 570 is from 0- 40 MPH. My only disappointment in 570 is the shock springs start sagging almost immediately and stock shocks are so-so. Results in too little ground clearance and very bumpy ride. Replaced the shocks and springs with aftermarket shocks and fixed problem. But overall I couldn't be happier with the Rzr 570, love the power steering, can ride any trail a ATV can. Storage is great. The Turf mode is excellent for my yard when moving trailer etc around,
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for touring! I refreshed/replaced my aging 2012 570 with this EPS model. Not much has changed but the EPS version does come with additional features. The 570 platform is a great offroad vehicle for getting to a destination. It doesn't have the power of the bigger models (which I also own) but it goes really far on a small amount of fuel and has more power than it needs for hitting the trails with a destination in mind. My only complaint is that Polaris has ceased production on many of the accessories that I enjoyed on my older model even though they are still a current production model. I had been hoping for them to update the chassis but finally gave in an bought the 2019.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd One!! I bought a 570 RZR in Alaska for my wife back in 2012. I had a 800S RZR at the time. We rode well over 3000 miles without any trouble. I recently moved to MS. My kids are old enough to have their own sxs, and I knew exactly what I wanted, a 570 RZR. In my opinion, it is a true sxs. Almost as small as a atv, but big enough to tackle big jobs and ride two occupants in comfort. Tons of power, and ease of maintenance coupled with a solid trouble-free platform are the main reasons I bought my second 570 RZR. I own a Kawasaki KRX 1000, but the 570 is super fun to drive.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size - agile I like the size, ride, and agility of a 50” wide UTV. Easily storied in my utility shed which has a 60” wide door and about a 3 “ height clearance. Fits well in a 5’ wide by 10’ trailer. I believe it would fit well on a 2500/250 series pick-up with an 8 foot bed with some planning to deal with the tailgate overhang. The 570 is powered well. I did not need a utv crouch rocket. I purchased an Ohio steel trailer for when I haul wood, deer ✅, and anything else.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could use more features I understand this is about as low down the line as you can get on these, but I purchased this for my daughter because of its size. She is too small for a 900, and my only other option would be a 170. The 170 is way too underpowered for riding with the rest of us. the biggest complaint that I have is for the doors. this design needs a sever redesign. The door options for these are very limited and none of them fit weel. i bought this and a xp 1000. the overall cheaper option would have been to buy a 900 because after you buy everything needed for this that comes with a 900 it would be cheaper to start out with.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little beginner UTV I bought this RZR 3 months ago, but was down sick for the first month. When I finally got to take it out on the trails, I had a blast! I like that it is small enough to fit on a 5x10 Home Depot trailer and still be within the tow rating of my 2 dr Jeep Wrangler. I recommend it as a first UTV to get your feet wet (so to speak). I’m looking forward to going on longer adventures with it in the future as well as accessorizing it. The only downside, in my opinion, is that Polaris has so little to offer in their own aftermarket for the 570 RZR.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little machine. Bought this in early summer. My wife and I enjoy it very much. At our age the 55 mph speed limiter is quite fine. Rides well and up until now has treated us well with only a minor issue which the dealer is looking into correcting soon. The issue is on the front a arm the grease zerk broke off going over larger humps in the trail where the suspension had a lot of travel. The issue is where the Polaris dealer installed the Polaris winch. Going over larger humps the suspension travel broke the grease fitting on the motor side of the winch.
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VHA57B2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

RZR Trail

Desde $13,699 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Enfréntese a senderos de 50 pulgadas con el manejo más ágil y cómodo en senderos angostos, disponible con tecnología líder de la industria

2021 RZR Trail Sport White Lightning is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does this fit you? If your looking for a machine to track/race with yourself or friends, or plan on taking it into a hard corner turn with speed be careful. This machine is not meant for that go for a xp1000 or higher, if you are someone who is looking to do 25-30 in trails with mud pits and hills this is your machine. For as small as it is this machine packs a large punch, i have yet to get it stuck and i have used it to crawl through rock pits and log roll meant for jeeps along with hills at are about 80 feet tall with a 25-30% grade mostly sand based. It will do 85% of the things you want, that extra 15% is where a larger 64” machine shines.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought it was made to ride off road. My bad! Every time I ride this machine, within a few hours the clutch bearing starts squealing. I take it to the dealer and they say the clutch bearing is bad because dust got in it. Come to find out the air intake is in front of the rear wheel pushing dust into the clutch housing. You would think the engineers at Polaris would be smarter. There should be a recall on the 2021 rzr 900 trail to fix this huge mistake. Luckily I purchased at a dealer who has been trying to find a remedy. I ride with a friend with a 2020 rzr 900 trail and his has not had any problem with the dust getting in the clutch bearing and he always follows me which means he is even more dust than me.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted but the tires! Love my new ride! We take it sundown every little trail our friends ATV’s go. We bought the narrow width for this specific reason and it has been great. Does not feel “tippy” like others said it could be in fact it is much more stable than any atv on side hill trails with many rocks trees and other obstacles to navigate. Plenty of power. My only complaint is the stock tires that come on unit. They are simply garbage 4 ply show tires. I blew two tires in first 15 hours with my new unit on trails we have ridden more than 50 times in the past on previous side by side. So I love the unit and hate the tires. Had to invest in new tires within a month of purchasing this unit at a premium price.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the trail machine for me The RZR trail ultimate has opened a whole new realm of possibilities for adventure in the Montana backcountry. My wife and i have experienced much more together than we could have on our adventure bikes. Smooth ride over extremely rough terrain while carrying plenty of gear to extend our getaways. stock, the RZR is fantastic, however better tires was a must along with a winch for getting stuck in snow and mud. I suggest cleaning the air filter after every ride because more debris is getting in than optimal. I am happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outrageously Fun and Wild! This thing is a beast! The 50" size and the torque in this thing when you need to climb a in an area not recommended was awesome! Do beware of the not recommended trails. They are marked that way for a reason as we found out. The GPS is worth its wait in Gold. When you are in a new area, you are able to set your waypoint and get back to your vehicle without question. You are also able to see what trails you want to take and enjoy! There are many other features on the RZR but I will leave that for you to explore!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less than 100 miles and got engine light already Love the machine, however after the first ride got an engine and power steering light along with no speed readout on dash or ride command screen. Let set for a couple of hours and started it up again every thing back to normal. Took it for another ride the following weekend and once I got back and washed it then started it up again engine and steering lights and no speed readout again. Error codes both times were2 84 1. This time they did not clear. Had to schedule a repair 3 weeks out. Shop has now hopefully it gets fixed this week under warranty. Error codes point to speed control issue. Just up set I got only got 2rides. Now how long will the replacement last? Probably until the warranty runs out in 3 months. Will not be very happy if I have to keep replacing it with my money.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time on trails Back surgery made my wife concerned about riding ATVs as we have done for years. We choose Colorado for 90% of our riding. We love the mountains. The pic is of our first time on trails at Pagosa Springs, CO. Trails not in the least challenging, but a nice ride. My wife loves her new RZR. After 2 days of riding, she had no back pain and she never slowed anyone up. We did not want to give up this sort of recreation, and now we don't have to. Not that anyone is interested, but we are 67.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWSOME machine/ short on finishing detail I bought this RZR for my wife as a birthday gift and she loves it. I am very pleased with it even though we lost a speed sensor at the 13 hour mark, the dealer mad good on it and all is well. This is the 5th Polaris on our place and they have all been great, BUT I am VERY disappointed in the fact that Polaris no longer pays attention to the small details. It may seem petty but this RZR wasn’t cheap and there are no hub nut covers. Even my 2002 sportsman 400 came wit rubber covers over the hub nuts. When I picked it up from the dealer they said they don’t know why they weren’t on and couldn’t find them, I’ll order them right in( progressive has GREAT customer service). As it turns out the couldn’t get them because Polaris doesn’t offer them! If you are cheeping out on something as small as that, what else are you cheeping out on???
Date published: 2021-06-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21A5A87B2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

RZR Trail S

Desde $15,699 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

La capacidad para senderos de 60 in, líder en su clase, ofrece agilidad y comodidad sin concesiones y con dos opciones de motor

2021 RZR Trail S 900 Sport White Lightning is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RZR I like our new RZR. The ride is much better than the Ranger we had. We just spent the last 2 days riding trails in northern Wisconsin. The rides were great in the new RZR.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rides good. Poor quality. I like riding off-road. I don’t like the thought of going out riding and not making it back home because of quality problems on our RZRs.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having a Blast We have a great time on the trails finding new things
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good ride From going from a XX to a 60in machine yes I've lost some suspension travel but you don't notice it as much as you think. My XX would climb anything in High gear this machine I run mostly in low just to keep from smoking the belt. Yes I find that to be a pain as your constantly trying keep up with a group. 30mph is top end in low so your constantly shifting from low to high all the time. I like that parts are available for this machine. My 2020 XX I waited 9 months for a lower ball joint which had zero aftermarket accessories. The Polaris has tons of aftermarket accessories available which makes it more suitable for me. Also the visibility in the Polaris is in no competition to other sport machines on the market.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rzr900 Was torn between buying this rzr 900s and a can am, made the wrong choice for sure. Did an inspection after the first few hours of riding, and found out a lot of cut corners with the biggest being either the dealer or factory only installed a 10 inch gasket around the belt box ( suppose to be a foam gasket around the whole diameter). No way for it to just disappear, and dealer claimed it wasn’t their fault. Few loose bolts here and there, within the first two hours the speed sensor stopped working ( causing a check engine light).
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too much fun!! I had high expectations before receiving my RZR. I can enthusiastically say that all of them have been exceeded. From nice long groomed trails, to the paths cut out of some very ruff terrain, it breezes through without any indication of difficulty. The only limitation is my imagination, but I'm still learning.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride for entry level rider The suspension in the S model makes for an enjoyable ride. 1000 enables me to keep up with anyone on the trail. 60” allows me to get through areas the bigger XP can’t without scratching. I accessorized with fenders, lights, rock sliders, winch and small bumper( didn’t want to cover the fang lights.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RZR Trail S 1000 is amazing I love exploring the trails in Northern Michigan on my 2021 RZR Trail S 1000 Premium. It is fun to drive and easy to maintain.
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21ASA87B2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

Multiterreno

Lea lo que dicen nuestros clientes sobre nuestros Side-by-Side de alto desempeño más versátiles para los senderos, las dunas y el desierto.

RZR RS1

Desde $15,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

La experiencia definitiva de manejo de un asiento individual. La mejor combinación de potencia y precisión para una inigualable agilidad.

2019 RZR RS1 White Lightning is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next Level in Off-Road Excitement I like to call this my selfish machine (1 seat, noone screaming beside you) The machine itself is great! I also own a 19' Polaris Turbo Dyna, and they are completely different. The rider position in the RS1 is great, you can see and easily navigate trails and terrain. My only complaint is the suspension, when driven hard the suspension bottoms out on the shock bump stops creating a wicked uncontrolled event (Currently getting new springs and shocks re-valved). Overall power and handling is great as well. If your looking for the next level of fun and looking for something to drive at the limits...THIS IS IT!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off Road Excellence I grew up riding the original UTV Honda Odysseys which then transformed into the Honda Pilot in the early 1980's (prior to Honda applying the Odyssey and Pilot name to their mini-van and SUV) but the Polaris RZR RS1 is the first Single Seater UTV that I've owned since then and in my opinion it is the most well designed product on the market and the most fun I've had Off-Road in many many years. The only thing I would like to see is for Polaris to install the 4 Point Racing Harness from the Factory as opposed to being an accessory to purchase in lieu of the standard Automobile Seat belt due to the additional stability and safety that the 4 point harness provides. Other than that I love everything about my RS1
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RS1 - Amazing Machine I have been an off road motorsports enthusiast for my whole life. I grew up desert racing dirt bikes, then widened my interest to Jeeps and trucks, and then to ATVs, and finally UTVs. My new RS1 takes the prize as my all time favorite off road machine. It has the best balance of handling, suspension, power, and overall fun, of any machine I have ever owned. I gave up dirt bikes a decade ago, and now it feels like I've got a dirt bike again, but this one has a cage. I use it for play riding and exploring in the southwest desert. The maneuverability is perhaps it's best character, which combined with its great suspension, handling and power make it a super enjoyable, super satisfying, and super fun ride. I couldn't be more happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun to drive but lots of drivetrain noise. This thing is a blast to drive. It handles good and the Walker shocks seem good. The clutch chatter and driveline/transaxle knocking are unbearable. Dealer says it is normal. It really takes away from the experience.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all RS1 ups and downs Great speed great ride, sharp looking bike, needs something to protect rider from mud off of tires fender Flair's not cutting it. Would like to see some better electronics such as GPS and backup camera. Over all a solid buy
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep in mind Definitely a major upgrade from my Ace 570 , love the room inside cockpit handling and power . One think to keep in mind when considering a RS1 , you will 100% need to purchase the Polaris fender kit before the first ride or you will have more mud / water on you then on the machine . I will say with complete convinced the Polaris rs1 is a tank and will crawl through any kind of terrain or nasty condition.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot-Hot-HOT... Bought this apx 2 months ago, have 1000+miles on it and have yet to find any wants for basic unit's drive train. I'm a "Old Geezer Trail Rider", not a "Duner" and for me this is perfect. Adding a Turbo would just make it faster for speeds I wouldn't use.. If I were a "Duner" (sand dunes) then a Turbo would make sense with paddle tires. A few irritants are the lack of 12vt/USB connections common on all the builds. Handles great on the trails, will fish tail a little if you apply power climbs very well.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! WHAT A FUN TOY!! A Great vehicle for an older guy like me, It's taking the place of my 2 wheeler! It's nice to get out now and there is no recovery period from the ride! A fun vehicle that's not hard on my old bones LOL!
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VGE99AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

RZR XP 1000

Desde $19,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

La referencia para Xtreme Performance. Potencia, suspensión y agilidad en cualquier terreno.

2019 RZR XP 1000 White Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 856.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Wish I had never bought it. It’s been to the shop twice since I bought it in April. It’s still currently in the shop where it has been sitting for the last month and one week. It won’t run and the mechanics and Polaris can’t seem to figure out what is wrong with it. Didn’t pay this much money for a piece of junk. I’ve missed so many rides that we’ve had scheduled this summer because of it being broke. When it gets out of the shop I am highly considering selling it and getting a new can am x3. I have 3 friends that we’re going to buy RZRs but they saw how well mine worked and all decided to buy something different. Polaris and my local dealer definitely need to make this situation right but I have very low confidence that will happen.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great off-road vehicle but... Our 2019 RZR XP 1000 Dynamix White Lightning is awesome. But if you are wanting it to stay white... it's not going to happen. Our first pressure wash to get to mud off has destroyed most of the decals and paint... a problem we did not have with our first two RZRs. For the price we have paid for this new and improved RZR, I would expect a better paint and decal job. I will say I am impressed with the different suspensions, we especially like riding in sport for our typical trail rides but firm and comfort may get your friends and family who are worried about hitting bumps and feeling uncomfortable on one of these machines. Again, great machine, poor paint and decal job.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falling apart first two months we've had it now I bought this I believe 2 months ago and so far the clutch cover started rubbing. The first "real" ride I got to take it on was fun. Washed it with a garden hose and what do you know it wont stay running anymore. I dont think I even have 300 miles on it yet. I hate how all of the ECM wires are completely exposed to weather, mud, bushes, and debree. When it runs it's fun. Seems like it's going to be a shop queen. Hate to say this since I've only ever owned polaris. Even my sleds are polaris. I guess itll be a lesson learned if it keeps.falling apart....a real expensive one. Thanks Kole.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fighter jet experience without the price tag Shopped for months and had to have ride command features, this bike is like riding a jet through the woods!! Great format for my build, ride command unit is impressive because it is a great balance of cutting edge tech, proven simplicity of naturally aspirated engine, excellent suspension and VALUE. From the tires up this unit is made to rip trails tracking with buddies or just cruise with wife in style. Low gear was perfect for the steep technical riding in the WV Mountains while having the maps displayed is awesome reassuring you are directionally correct. Keep up the great work Polaris, you have a customer for life!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad shocks and cylinder misfire I bought the RZR in May right before Mother’s Day. I thought what an awesome purchase to ride with our friends. The RZR only has about 1000 miles or hours on it. And the shocks have been messed up since the day we got it. But we have always had Polaris which have all been great. The dealership at mountain motorsports in Sevierville has had okay service. But will not fix the shocks because it doesn’t throw a code or engine light when we take it. Now today we replaced the belt and it will only run 60 mph to the floor and then bogs down to 50 mph. Unsure if it the clutch or what. Dealer is closed so we will be call tomorrow on 8/7/20. Hoping someone will help us.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Few Complaints Though I bought this machine about 5 months ago. So far I like it. It almost has enough bottom end power to keep up with the turboed machines and it handles pretty well. My only complaint is that it seems to be made a little on the cheap side. For instance, the shocks aren't true dual rate springs. After a while, the top part of the spring with completely compress and won't spring back up. Secondly, I broke an axle climbing a sand hill. Shortly after I realized that my rear prop shaft was bent. I feel this shouldn't have happened and they should be built to hold up to nearly whatever that you throw at it. But overall, I'm happy.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine for Back Roads and Geocaching We bought the White Lightning because our S900 was getting to high mileage and we were concerned about having problems when in the outback of Arizona while Geocaching. Further, we wanted the active suspension for our tired backs as we travel over lots of rocky trails. The suspension proved great! We absolutely love the Ride Command/ GPS unit as it is very helpful during our Geocaching excursions. We loaded 500 caches into a USB memory stick, loaded them into the device and they all showed up in the map screen. Then selecting each one, the arrow helped direct us to the cache. This device was much easier to read than our old hand held GPS units.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Proceed with caution I purchased my Xp1000 on June 24 2019. Ran great first time I took it out. Second trip, 1 day in, the clutch breaks into 2 pieces. I had purchased the extended warranty and should have still been under factory warranty. Polaris nor the dealer would warranty anything. Machine had 299.7 miles on it. less than 25 hours. I paid a good price for the machine and warranty, as well as A pile of cash in add ons. This was my 5th Polaris product. I do not believe I will purchase another Polaris. They could have put a clutch on it for a minimal fee. I am a business owner and would have spent a few bucks to keep a customer hands down. Especially a repeat customer. If you are thinking about buying a XP1000, do your homework first. Ask whats covered and what is not covered. Apparently the warranty or extended warranty covers nothing.
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_856
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDE99AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

RZR Pro XP

Desde $21,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Descubra la potencia de PRO. Recibió el título del Vehículo motorizado del año 2019 de SEMA

2022 RZR Pro XP Sport White Lightning is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 485.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the most part I'm satisfied I've found so many of the M6 Screws in the body panels that are stripped, either the screw itself or the cheesy clips. The Fit of the machine is terrible, I had to take the complete rear of the RZR apart, and adjust/Shim the panels to get the Cargo Bin to even sit in the body. The right side was so far off, when they assembled it, they pulled one of the 4 clips completely out of the adjoining panel. It was off over 3/8" !! Even had two screws in the PS floor missing! For the most part it's a great ride. Love the Dynamix, Ride Command, and the Seats! I would think for the money, it would come with a roof and the missing parts of the doors?
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks cool , fast awesome I bought this 4 months ago , only have 300 miles on, very fast , limited to all Polaris parts- after market stuff will be harder to install,Polaris wants you to buy all there brands at double the price, in summer wear shorts- u will be sweating bad from engine heat- very much sucks, and make sure to bring a lot of towels one small puddle and u will be wet along with windshield covered in mud- if u wipe windshield with rag- you will scratch up You will have to replace in 2 years I’d say at this rate, with only 2 trips—very poor design with front tire sticking out, doors rattle tremendously also, sounds like it’s 20 years old,
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20 RZR Pro XP I bought my Pro XP in July 20 The machine itself I love with the exception of a few things. 1) Ground clearance is not as claimed after 100 miles tender springs completely collapsed. 2) Suspension travel is not as claimed. Not very stable rock crawling, or not as good as the older XP 1000. 3) The No Ride - No Sale for the Primary Clutch. This is going on for over a month and dealerships have no clue for a fix or no parts to fix with. Power, Handling, and Ride are incredibly. Love the Ride Command and being able to link with other riders. Other than the 3 things I have mentioned previously. This is one awesome machine.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First new ride Overall love the machine. Very disappointed in the fact that the tender springs are completely collapsed with less than 200 miles and I dont have the advertised ground clearance without purchasing new springs. Also experiencing some belt slip at wot. Belt was broken in as per the dealer recommendations at have belt slippage at high speed. After researching online I have discovered this is a common problem and a clutch kit is the answer to this. Machine has no added weight other than a winch on the front,a plastic roof windsheild,roof,and rear window. Really disappointed that after spending 27,000 I still need to spend more to get it the way it should be from the start
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.5 stars, great machine I use the machine for primarily sand dunes. It’s much more refined and driver focused than my previous 900 xp model. The Dynamix suspension is an amazing upgrade and reacts quickly. The power and acceleration are very good also. The fit and finish is really nice and the touch screen display adds to a justification of cost to the machine. The sound system isn’t what it’s cracked up to be as it has to be at nearly max volume to hear it only at low speeds because of the engine noise. Need a headset to enjoy and to not annoy everyone around you with your music. You get a lot machine for a lot of money.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Interior im a long time RZR owner with this being my 3rd purchase in 10 years. the Ultimate has much more leg and shoulder room for two grown men to sit comfortably without touching shoulders. the beefed up chassis seems much stronger and leaves me at ease while riding. the active suspension with steering wheel controls are amazing and i dont know how i rode with out them before. my only issue is how low the clearance is. i do not agree with what the specs say. the unit is so much heavier, it bottoms out even in the "firm" setting. the firm setting is only a 6 out of 10 when the prior years were 10 of 10.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big improvement over XP 1000 platform Inequality of the RZR is by far better than past or zero models the pro platform is a much more solid foundation and you can feel it while driving. My two complaints that I have about it are the factory Coral springs are not quality at all same issues as in past models. I upgraded those myself. The other issue was a clutch alignment which I fixed myself as well adding two shims to the secondary these are things that should be resolved by Polaris. Other than that and machine has been very good it handles everything you throw at it and it's very versatile machine. Definitely the best of rhe RZR's
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and fast I bought this unit after my XP1000 broke a secondary clutch bolt at 20 hours. I was on vacation and my 1000 couldn’t keep up with my brothers can am maverick. So I took the plunge and bought the pro xp. I absolutely love it. The seats are extremely comfortable and don’t lean you back too far like the can am. Also the suspension tuning was great out of the box. Again, my brother spent 5 hours tuning his can am for the dunes. The only down side is the rear folding seat. I thought all pro xp 4’s had the flip down rear seat but apparently I was mistaken. I definitely would recommend if your looking at buying a machine with plenty of power and comfort. Oh yeah, I beat my brother’s can am now!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z22RAE92AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

Vivir libremente

Aprenda cómo nuestros Side-by-Side se desempeñan en los senderos difíciles del desierto y las dunas.

RZR Turbo S

Desde $23,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Con un ancho de vía de 72", 168 HP y llantas de 32", devora ávidamente dunas y desierto como ningún otro.

2019 RZR XP TURBO S TITANIUM METALLIC is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2019 RZR XP Turbo S I purchased my unit about 3 and half months ago. After the 4th or 5th ride i noticed the left rear wheel was toed in significantly. Took it to the dealership for warranty for that and the door speakers having feedback through them from the ride command. Contacted Polaris, there was a service recall on the older model Polaris amps that do not work right with the Dynamix and Ride Command using the Polaris MB Quart Door Speakers. My Turbo S has been at my local dealership waiting on a decision by the warranty team for about 45 days. Power is good. Suspension is good. Ride and Handling poor because of left rear wheel not straight. Fit and Finish needs improvement. For current MSRP i would expect to see more features and technology.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2019 Blue Turbo S I bought this unit in January and couldn't wait to get it home and start setting it up for the type of riding I like. This unit is set up for technical trail riding and rock crawling. I really like the way this machine handles and the power it has. The only things I would change is I would regear the transmission so low is a bit lower gear ratio. I would also make the suspension more plush for low speed riding. This machine begs to be driven hard and fast. For most people that is great but for me it is just too harsh on the lower speed stuff I ride most of the time. I have since removed the shocks and am having them re-sprung and re-valved. This should take care of the suspension problems I have with this unit.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ride Command is only half there. Should have went with the Can-Am X3! The only reason I went with the Turbo s was the ride command! Then to find out that you have to spend A lot more to buy the speakers and have them installed just to be able to use it was a big let down. Up till now I (was) a loyal Polaris guy for over 20 + years. I have bought 6 new Polaris sxs and 4 wheeler's in the last 15 years. I have plenty of years left to enjoy riding. I go to SW Colorado, AZ or Utah and the sand dunes in OK every year. I will use the Turbo S this year then buy a new Can-AM X3 at the end of the year.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the mountains I ride in the Appalachian Mountains and was worried when I bought the machine that it would be too wide. The extra width actually helps me take the smoother less muddy and ridden line choices. The machine is also super stable and never dives. My thing is to go fast and I’ve never felt once that I was about to flip. If you’re debating on the machine just buy it I promise you won’t regret it. If you do buy, always select comfort mode when climbing hills and order you some extended front mud flares!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect ride 2 seat rzr turbo s Wonderful ride, best part is my wife loves to ride with me and fast too.We have been riding rzr's since 2011 and this is the best. We are 76 and 74 years old and can't wait til the next ride whether in mountains or the desert. Before rzr's we built sandrails and rode sanddunes in Utah and Idaho.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Left front shock still needs fixed, clutch blew apart at 9 hours.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rzr turbo s I bought the machine little over 2 months ago. Already been in the shop because the ignition switch went bad. I’ve only rode it one time off-road and the paint has been stained and Polaris won’t do anything about it. I hand washed it as soon as I got home. Everyone else I rode with that day didn’t have a problem at all with their paint. And for 28k I can’t believe they can’t throw in some cheap speakers to work with ride command. Other than that the machine is a lot of fun to ride and the suspension is awesome.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best rzr ever I love the turbo s but the a arm bushing still ware out fast I have 800 miles on mine and have replaced them already and the tender springs are Collapsed but other than that it’s probably my favorite rzr I’ve ever had
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VEL92AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

RZR Turbo S 4

Desde $26,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Con un ancho de vía de 72 in, potencia de168 HP y llantas de 32 in, este vehículo de cuatro asientos devora ávidamente las dunas y el desierto como ningún otro.

2020 RZR XP 4 Turbo S Ghost Gray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best utv I've ever owned,I've had 6. I can take my rzr anywhere,track,trail,mud,water,rock climbing, hills,slow or fast the power and dynamics suspension work flawlessly.I will never buy any other manufacturers product because I've owned them already,and they simply dont match up. The attention to the smaller things,like access to the oil fill,drain plugs in floor,air filter access,etc.Im 55 years old and LOVE my turbo s.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride and smooth with dynamic I have been all over down on the river bottom and have plenty of power and me and the wife love the dynamics with ride command. The extra money for this was worth it. Can go many more places than a ranger and the Northstar. Love the machine. Going to turn it into a hunting and expedition machine to explore everything.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride and stability I bought the RZR about two months ago, I was not real excited about it but my wife and kids have been asking me to get one for years. After buying it I have completely changed my mind, it is the best overall machine I have ever driven. The power is outstanding, but the dynamix suspension and ride command feature take it over the top. I hate being beaten and thrown around while out riding, and this machine just glides over all the Rough terrain I can throw at it. Makes riding a great experience. Completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone that is in the market.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Turbo S4 Onyx Black: Clutch Slips Love: 1. How quick you can change suspension settings 2. The wide 72" stance 3. Awesome display and navigation features Dislike: 4. Broke the RZR in by the book. I'm clinically diagnosed with O.C.D. so I do everything by the book. However, after breaking in the belt by the book...and then going on a few rides...I figure its time to see what she can do. Well...the belt starts to slip around 60 mph with only 2 people in it (it's a 4 seater). So I'm a little concerned about the clutch/belt. There's lots of information on the forums talking about the Turbo S and it's clutch problems. Makes me sad I spent close to $30K for a brand new machine and the belt slips DESPITE following the break in schedule letter by letter
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it so far. I bought it 4 months ago. One of those months it was at the shop. Check engine light went on. The dealership could not figure out what it was. Apparently it’s was a sensor from the turbo. Bad timing to ask me for a review again. Yesterday I drove it through some puddle of water. Now the check engine light is on again. It runs and all, just waiting for the holidays to take it back to the dealership. I know they will take a while to give it back.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought mine couple months ago it’s been awesome, it’s a comfortable ride weather Iam driving fast or slow while out scouting for deer. Kids have a blast when we’re out riding and getting away from the world and also electronics most kids these days are tied up at home infront of some sort of tech and this has helped get ours out enjoying the outdoors. The only complaint I would say I have is that I was told not spary water where the ecm is behind the passenger rear seat little compartment so if something is so fragile to get wet why put it there where a ton of water and mud can get to it unless the guy who sold it to me was wrong ( would like Polaris’s thoughts lol). But in all seriousness I love it and it’s an amazing machine.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an impressive machine I’ve been riding for 22+ yrs had every shape of off road vehicle. The Polaris rzr turbo s 4 is an extremely capable vehicle. After just a few rides the “ new” had wore off & climbed some pretty impressive rock ledges & hills. Using less then 50% of the throttle the response is impressive. The smooth Cadillac like ride while trail riding amazing in itself. In other vehicles when u see a rock or root in trail u brace for the impact or bounce but the rzr s4 sucks it up. Absorbing the bumps & actually gets smoother the faster or harder u hit things.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MACHINE OUT THERE FOR SURE MY RZR HAS HEAD TURNING DESIGN AND POWER. JUST NEED A LITTLE BIT MORE LEG ROOM FOR A 6' 4" 300' GUY...........
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20P4G92AG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

Cuatro (4) asientos

Vea reseñas y calificaciones detalladas de clientes de nuestros modelos de RZR de cuatro asientos.

RZR XP 4 1000

Desde $22,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Comparta el desempeño de Xtreme Performance con sus amigos y familiares.

2019 RZR XP 4 1000 White Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 462.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features...speakers are lacking. I had a 2017 Polaris XP 4 Highlifter that I absolutely loved. I couldn’t afford the extra at this time so I went with the ride command. While I live that it came with all the extras, I expected more from the audio system. I am really dissatisfied with the loudness and quality of sound with the OEM door speakers. Music can’t be heard when trail riding hard. I definitely won’t buy a ride command edition next time. Probably the biggest factor in getting the ride command edition over a 4 seater turbo was that it can with a sound system. I honestly wish I would have bought the turbo and put my own sound system in. The speakers are just that bad.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Adventure After Another I purchased my RZR to ride, and that’s exactly what we’ve done. I purchased my 2021 RZR right out of the crate in October and have put 244 miles on it. I’ve driven in daytime and night, rain and snow, as well as icy conditions. We’ve climbed steep and challenging off road trails and the stock shocks make the ride smooth and comfortable. Myself and a group of my friends recently took our Polaris’ Christmas tree hunting at 7000 feet. We pushed through over a foot of snow and ice the majority of the day. My Polaris handled like a champ. It cut through the snow with ease. Every riding condition has been amazing. Looking forward to the many adventures ahead.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family adventure vehicle! We purchased our 2018 RZR 1000 XP 4 at the beginning of May 2018. We use it in the deserts of Nevada and the high altitude trails of southern Utah. I couldn’t be happier with the purchase. Friends who were hesitant to go riding at first come back after trail rides grinning from ear to ear talking about how they can’t bekieve how comfortable it is and how it can ride over anything in its way. From rock gardens to 3 ft deep mud holes the RZR can do it all!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, but a bit noisy Bought new in March 2020. Overall happy with the power, handling & features of the machine. Ride command & stereo are solid & sound nice. Only complaints I have are mud coverage from the factory is terrible & tire noise on pavement is horrendous. Installed Polaris front bumper, front vented windshield & rear poly window... not super happy with the way the windows install. They’re just not secure enough & vibrate at times. My machine is currently at the dealership for the belt rubbing the belt cover. Sounds like it’s a known issue, but disappointing with only 200 miles on the machine...
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely could be better After following the Polaris reputation as the benchmark in the UTV market, I must admit when I decided to purchase my first machine I think my expectations were high. After feeling the sting in my wallet for accessories, to cooking like a thanksgiving turkey, I’m more than a little disappointed. When I see how the aftermarket has addressed these issues, lower prices on accessories with just as good fitmint. To the aftermarket industry having to address and come up with solutions for the heat issue. I just feel Polaris as a company should have felt with this long ago. And now seeing what Can-Am has done with their 2022 lineup I can’t honestly say I won’t be doing some comparison shopping for my next SXS.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Junk My RZR has only 800 miles on it and has already blown two drive belts because the poor design of mating the engine to the transmission has allowed the engine and transmission to "sag" causing a misalignment of the two clutch shafts. The front driver's side shock has also come apart; the reservoir side end cap and piston have blown out of the shock, pushing past the retaining ring. In addition, I have already had to replace the inferior, rear tender springs due to their rapid fatigue. From day one, the front wheel bearings have had so much slop in them that they would clunk and you could not only hear it, you could feel it...had to replace those too! These machines are NOT off road worthy! As a matter of fact, the engineering and quality reminds me very much of China made junk; like mixing standard and metric fasteners...crazy! It must be because I'm used to the quality of Honda and Yamaha and companies that pride themselves in quality products and manufacturing. With all of that being said, I plan on selling it as soon as possible! I can't take the chance for this piece of junk to break down while on tours in remote desert locations.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable I have had my XP 4 1000 for 3 months and 1 month of it, it has been in the shop. The motor keeps cutting out and shutting down at random times, Polaris or the dealership cannot figure out the problem. It has been fun to ride when it is running but I have only had one trip so far that it has not had problems. Hope other people have a better experience
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With age, came a cage I’ve had my RZR for 6 months now and it has been a blast. My wife and kids enjoy bookin around in the desert her in Arizona. I’ve got a little background in Baja racing and love covering large amounts of off road real estate in a hurry. Haven’t managed to hurt the car yet. I was a little reluctant to push the vehicle hard but so far it has taken what I’ve given it. Great fun for those who don’t want to, or like me, can’t afford to or justify the cost of ponying up for a race car to romp through the desert. One recommendation, if you are planning on sand or high speed running, with 3 or 4 people, you may be wanting a little more power, opt for the turbo. But I can’t complain, the xp 1000 has been great and reliable.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VFE99AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

RZR Pro XP 4

Desde $24,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

El mejor RZR de cuatro asientos jamás visto antes, y el comienzo de una nueva generación fabricada para los pilotos más exigentes de todoterreno.

2022 RZR Pro XP 4 Sport White Lightning is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 485.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the most part I'm satisfied I've found so many of the M6 Screws in the body panels that are stripped, either the screw itself or the cheesy clips. The Fit of the machine is terrible, I had to take the complete rear of the RZR apart, and adjust/Shim the panels to get the Cargo Bin to even sit in the body. The right side was so far off, when they assembled it, they pulled one of the 4 clips completely out of the adjoining panel. It was off over 3/8" !! Even had two screws in the PS floor missing! For the most part it's a great ride. Love the Dynamix, Ride Command, and the Seats! I would think for the money, it would come with a roof and the missing parts of the doors?
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks cool , fast awesome I bought this 4 months ago , only have 300 miles on, very fast , limited to all Polaris parts- after market stuff will be harder to install,Polaris wants you to buy all there brands at double the price, in summer wear shorts- u will be sweating bad from engine heat- very much sucks, and make sure to bring a lot of towels one small puddle and u will be wet along with windshield covered in mud- if u wipe windshield with rag- you will scratch up You will have to replace in 2 years I’d say at this rate, with only 2 trips—very poor design with front tire sticking out, doors rattle tremendously also, sounds like it’s 20 years old,
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20 RZR Pro XP I bought my Pro XP in July 20 The machine itself I love with the exception of a few things. 1) Ground clearance is not as claimed after 100 miles tender springs completely collapsed. 2) Suspension travel is not as claimed. Not very stable rock crawling, or not as good as the older XP 1000. 3) The No Ride - No Sale for the Primary Clutch. This is going on for over a month and dealerships have no clue for a fix or no parts to fix with. Power, Handling, and Ride are incredibly. Love the Ride Command and being able to link with other riders. Other than the 3 things I have mentioned previously. This is one awesome machine.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First new ride Overall love the machine. Very disappointed in the fact that the tender springs are completely collapsed with less than 200 miles and I dont have the advertised ground clearance without purchasing new springs. Also experiencing some belt slip at wot. Belt was broken in as per the dealer recommendations at have belt slippage at high speed. After researching online I have discovered this is a common problem and a clutch kit is the answer to this. Machine has no added weight other than a winch on the front,a plastic roof windsheild,roof,and rear window. Really disappointed that after spending 27,000 I still need to spend more to get it the way it should be from the start
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.5 stars, great machine I use the machine for primarily sand dunes. It’s much more refined and driver focused than my previous 900 xp model. The Dynamix suspension is an amazing upgrade and reacts quickly. The power and acceleration are very good also. The fit and finish is really nice and the touch screen display adds to a justification of cost to the machine. The sound system isn’t what it’s cracked up to be as it has to be at nearly max volume to hear it only at low speeds because of the engine noise. Need a headset to enjoy and to not annoy everyone around you with your music. You get a lot machine for a lot of money.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Interior im a long time RZR owner with this being my 3rd purchase in 10 years. the Ultimate has much more leg and shoulder room for two grown men to sit comfortably without touching shoulders. the beefed up chassis seems much stronger and leaves me at ease while riding. the active suspension with steering wheel controls are amazing and i dont know how i rode with out them before. my only issue is how low the clearance is. i do not agree with what the specs say. the unit is so much heavier, it bottoms out even in the "firm" setting. the firm setting is only a 6 out of 10 when the prior years were 10 of 10.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big improvement over XP 1000 platform Inequality of the RZR is by far better than past or zero models the pro platform is a much more solid foundation and you can feel it while driving. My two complaints that I have about it are the factory Coral springs are not quality at all same issues as in past models. I upgraded those myself. The other issue was a clutch alignment which I fixed myself as well adding two shims to the secondary these are things that should be resolved by Polaris. Other than that and machine has been very good it handles everything you throw at it and it's very versatile machine. Definitely the best of rhe RZR's
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and fast I bought this unit after my XP1000 broke a secondary clutch bolt at 20 hours. I was on vacation and my 1000 couldn’t keep up with my brothers can am maverick. So I took the plunge and bought the pro xp. I absolutely love it. The seats are extremely comfortable and don’t lean you back too far like the can am. Also the suspension tuning was great out of the box. Again, my brother spent 5 hours tuning his can am for the dunes. The only down side is the rear folding seat. I thought all pro xp 4’s had the flip down rear seat but apparently I was mistaken. I definitely would recommend if your looking at buying a machine with plenty of power and comfort. Oh yeah, I beat my brother’s can am now!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z22R4E92AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

RZR Turbo S 4

Desde $26,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Con un ancho de vía de 72 in, potencia de168 HP y llantas de 32 in, este vehículo de cuatro asientos devora ávidamente las dunas y el desierto como ningún otro.

2020 RZR XP 4 Turbo S Ghost Gray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best utv I've ever owned,I've had 6. I can take my rzr anywhere,track,trail,mud,water,rock climbing, hills,slow or fast the power and dynamics suspension work flawlessly.I will never buy any other manufacturers product because I've owned them already,and they simply dont match up. The attention to the smaller things,like access to the oil fill,drain plugs in floor,air filter access,etc.Im 55 years old and LOVE my turbo s.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride and smooth with dynamic I have been all over down on the river bottom and have plenty of power and me and the wife love the dynamics with ride command. The extra money for this was worth it. Can go many more places than a ranger and the Northstar. Love the machine. Going to turn it into a hunting and expedition machine to explore everything.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride and stability I bought the RZR about two months ago, I was not real excited about it but my wife and kids have been asking me to get one for years. After buying it I have completely changed my mind, it is the best overall machine I have ever driven. The power is outstanding, but the dynamix suspension and ride command feature take it over the top. I hate being beaten and thrown around while out riding, and this machine just glides over all the Rough terrain I can throw at it. Makes riding a great experience. Completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone that is in the market.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Turbo S4 Onyx Black: Clutch Slips Love: 1. How quick you can change suspension settings 2. The wide 72" stance 3. Awesome display and navigation features Dislike: 4. Broke the RZR in by the book. I'm clinically diagnosed with O.C.D. so I do everything by the book. However, after breaking in the belt by the book...and then going on a few rides...I figure its time to see what she can do. Well...the belt starts to slip around 60 mph with only 2 people in it (it's a 4 seater). So I'm a little concerned about the clutch/belt. There's lots of information on the forums talking about the Turbo S and it's clutch problems. Makes me sad I spent close to $30K for a brand new machine and the belt slips DESPITE following the break in schedule letter by letter
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it so far. I bought it 4 months ago. One of those months it was at the shop. Check engine light went on. The dealership could not figure out what it was. Apparently it’s was a sensor from the turbo. Bad timing to ask me for a review again. Yesterday I drove it through some puddle of water. Now the check engine light is on again. It runs and all, just waiting for the holidays to take it back to the dealership. I know they will take a while to give it back.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought mine couple months ago it’s been awesome, it’s a comfortable ride weather Iam driving fast or slow while out scouting for deer. Kids have a blast when we’re out riding and getting away from the world and also electronics most kids these days are tied up at home infront of some sort of tech and this has helped get ours out enjoying the outdoors. The only complaint I would say I have is that I was told not spary water where the ecm is behind the passenger rear seat little compartment so if something is so fragile to get wet why put it there where a ton of water and mud can get to it unless the guy who sold it to me was wrong ( would like Polaris’s thoughts lol). But in all seriousness I love it and it’s an amazing machine.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an impressive machine I’ve been riding for 22+ yrs had every shape of off road vehicle. The Polaris rzr turbo s 4 is an extremely capable vehicle. After just a few rides the “ new” had wore off & climbed some pretty impressive rock ledges & hills. Using less then 50% of the throttle the response is impressive. The smooth Cadillac like ride while trail riding amazing in itself. In other vehicles when u see a rock or root in trail u brace for the impact or bounce but the rzr s4 sucks it up. Absorbing the bumps & actually gets smoother the faster or harder u hit things.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MACHINE OUT THERE FOR SURE MY RZR HAS HEAD TURNING DESIGN AND POWER. JUST NEED A LITTLE BIT MORE LEG ROOM FOR A 6' 4" 300' GUY...........
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20P4G92AG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

Ediciones especiales

Explore las reseñas y calificaciones de clientes de las ediciones especiales Trails & Rocks y High Lifter de nuestros Side by Sides.

RZR XP 1000 Trails & Rocks

Desde $23,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

El emblemático RZR XP 1000, y además, las características optimizadas para senderos y rocas.

2019 RZR XP 1000 Trails & Rock Cruiser Black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 856.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Wish I had never bought it. It’s been to the shop twice since I bought it in April. It’s still currently in the shop where it has been sitting for the last month and one week. It won’t run and the mechanics and Polaris can’t seem to figure out what is wrong with it. Didn’t pay this much money for a piece of junk. I’ve missed so many rides that we’ve had scheduled this summer because of it being broke. When it gets out of the shop I am highly considering selling it and getting a new can am x3. I have 3 friends that we’re going to buy RZRs but they saw how well mine worked and all decided to buy something different. Polaris and my local dealer definitely need to make this situation right but I have very low confidence that will happen.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great off-road vehicle but... Our 2019 RZR XP 1000 Dynamix White Lightning is awesome. But if you are wanting it to stay white... it's not going to happen. Our first pressure wash to get to mud off has destroyed most of the decals and paint... a problem we did not have with our first two RZRs. For the price we have paid for this new and improved RZR, I would expect a better paint and decal job. I will say I am impressed with the different suspensions, we especially like riding in sport for our typical trail rides but firm and comfort may get your friends and family who are worried about hitting bumps and feeling uncomfortable on one of these machines. Again, great machine, poor paint and decal job.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falling apart first two months we've had it now I bought this I believe 2 months ago and so far the clutch cover started rubbing. The first "real" ride I got to take it on was fun. Washed it with a garden hose and what do you know it wont stay running anymore. I dont think I even have 300 miles on it yet. I hate how all of the ECM wires are completely exposed to weather, mud, bushes, and debree. When it runs it's fun. Seems like it's going to be a shop queen. Hate to say this since I've only ever owned polaris. Even my sleds are polaris. I guess itll be a lesson learned if it keeps.falling apart....a real expensive one. Thanks Kole.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fighter jet experience without the price tag Shopped for months and had to have ride command features, this bike is like riding a jet through the woods!! Great format for my build, ride command unit is impressive because it is a great balance of cutting edge tech, proven simplicity of naturally aspirated engine, excellent suspension and VALUE. From the tires up this unit is made to rip trails tracking with buddies or just cruise with wife in style. Low gear was perfect for the steep technical riding in the WV Mountains while having the maps displayed is awesome reassuring you are directionally correct. Keep up the great work Polaris, you have a customer for life!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad shocks and cylinder misfire I bought the RZR in May right before Mother’s Day. I thought what an awesome purchase to ride with our friends. The RZR only has about 1000 miles or hours on it. And the shocks have been messed up since the day we got it. But we have always had Polaris which have all been great. The dealership at mountain motorsports in Sevierville has had okay service. But will not fix the shocks because it doesn’t throw a code or engine light when we take it. Now today we replaced the belt and it will only run 60 mph to the floor and then bogs down to 50 mph. Unsure if it the clutch or what. Dealer is closed so we will be call tomorrow on 8/7/20. Hoping someone will help us.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Few Complaints Though I bought this machine about 5 months ago. So far I like it. It almost has enough bottom end power to keep up with the turboed machines and it handles pretty well. My only complaint is that it seems to be made a little on the cheap side. For instance, the shocks aren't true dual rate springs. After a while, the top part of the spring with completely compress and won't spring back up. Secondly, I broke an axle climbing a sand hill. Shortly after I realized that my rear prop shaft was bent. I feel this shouldn't have happened and they should be built to hold up to nearly whatever that you throw at it. But overall, I'm happy.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine for Back Roads and Geocaching We bought the White Lightning because our S900 was getting to high mileage and we were concerned about having problems when in the outback of Arizona while Geocaching. Further, we wanted the active suspension for our tired backs as we travel over lots of rocky trails. The suspension proved great! We absolutely love the Ride Command/ GPS unit as it is very helpful during our Geocaching excursions. We loaded 500 caches into a USB memory stick, loaded them into the device and they all showed up in the map screen. Then selecting each one, the arrow helped direct us to the cache. This device was much easier to read than our old hand held GPS units.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Proceed with caution I purchased my Xp1000 on June 24 2019. Ran great first time I took it out. Second trip, 1 day in, the clutch breaks into 2 pieces. I had purchased the extended warranty and should have still been under factory warranty. Polaris nor the dealer would warranty anything. Machine had 299.7 miles on it. less than 25 hours. I paid a good price for the machine and warranty, as well as A pile of cash in add ons. This was my 5th Polaris product. I do not believe I will purchase another Polaris. They could have put a clutch on it for a minimal fee. I am a business owner and would have spent a few bucks to keep a customer hands down. Especially a repeat customer. If you are thinking about buying a XP1000, do your homework first. Ask whats covered and what is not covered. Apparently the warranty or extended warranty covers nothing.
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_856
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDR99AK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

RZR XP 1000 High Lifter

Desde $22,699 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

El emblemático desempeño del RZR XP 1000, con capacidad adicional para dominar el lodo.

2020 RZR XP 1000 High Lifter Stealth Gray is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Already recalled and waste of money and time Had issues with my 2016 HL due to the computer and recalls so I got rid of it and bought a 2018. Two weeks later I get a recall notice again. Now, my other complaint is with the service on parts and reliability. I broke a tie rod and was told by Polaris that I have to replace the entire rack n pinion. Where does one find a complete rack while out riding. Tie rods are no problem to find and one from a turbo ended up fixing it after a week of research on forums. I’ve wasted countless dollars trying to enjoy these Polaris RZR’s at parks and on family trips only to be let down while riding. I am ready to move on from Polaris and get a Honda for their reliability and countless of hours of fun instead of frustration.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sxs and love the new changes I have been looking for a good sxs and there so many options out there but polaris has been making the rzr for awhile and the high lifter edition is a great option and I'm glad I purchased the sxs because it is a turn key mud machine and I have had my 19 hl edition for 2months now and have taken it to mud parks and it surprises me every time with what this machine can do and how enjoyable it is . You can not go wrong with polaris , the only thing I wish is for more bed/cargo area or if they made a general hl edition I would also purchase it, but if your in the market for a new sxs you cant beat the rzr highlifter edition and you wont regret it.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ride I have had my 2019 for about three months and I really like the looks and concept of it but just so disappointed in the quality vs price it’s got power and the handling is great it’s just so many small cheep parts that cause all sorts of problems the squeaks and rattles are everywhere along with popping noises every time you turn the wheel or on a rough trail it’s just small stuff but it’s a lot and I figured if the aftermarket can figure out how to solve the problems then a monster sized company could do even better,that being said people will spend the money as I did because it is a lot of fun
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great machine but Polaris doesn't honour warranty With only about 50 hours on my xp high lifter I somehow bent the main prop shaft. I don't know how I did it, wasn't jumping or abusing it. Dealer tried to get Polaris to warranty the repair and they refused. I am not impressed. This is my third rzr and I do love it but this is not the way to treat a good customer!!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad driveshaft knock Bought about three months ago very bad drive shaft knock Pro power sports in Conroe said they can’t fix it I’m very irritated they said somebody from Polaris was supposed to contact me haven’t heard a word this thing was defective the day I bought it and only has 14 miles
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok honestly less than 700 miles on it and ive already had to put a new belt on so. . . had it maybe half way up my passenger side tires with mud drivers side were still dry and i almost smoked my belt just trying to back out of the situation i was in had to BABY her backwards and forwards belt just spins WAY TO EASILY on this machine when i make her work at all. Dry roads water pedals deep she does great the moment she really needs to work she just trys to spin that BELT. . . buddies can am xmr went through everything no problem. . . for an off road mud machine my stock jeep i had did way better
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warranty sucks New unit and broke front drive shaft no axels broke just drive shaft and Polaris won’t stand behind it and warranty it so y’all in my book it’s junk
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke and sat in the shop for a month I bought this unit and went on a ride for New Years weekend spent tons of money hauling my camper and food to have a good time 10 miles on the rzr from the dealer it breaks reverse chain and pushes the chain out of the case junk I am not pleased with your product st all
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20NAM99AL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

RZR XP 4 1000 High Lifter

Desde $26,199 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

El emblemático desempeño del RZR XP 1000, con capacidad adicional para dominar el lodo.

2020 RZR XP 4 1000 High Lifter Stealth Gray is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Already recalled and waste of money and time Had issues with my 2016 HL due to the computer and recalls so I got rid of it and bought a 2018. Two weeks later I get a recall notice again. Now, my other complaint is with the service on parts and reliability. I broke a tie rod and was told by Polaris that I have to replace the entire rack n pinion. Where does one find a complete rack while out riding. Tie rods are no problem to find and one from a turbo ended up fixing it after a week of research on forums. I’ve wasted countless dollars trying to enjoy these Polaris RZR’s at parks and on family trips only to be let down while riding. I am ready to move on from Polaris and get a Honda for their reliability and countless of hours of fun instead of frustration.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sxs and love the new changes I have been looking for a good sxs and there so many options out there but polaris has been making the rzr for awhile and the high lifter edition is a great option and I'm glad I purchased the sxs because it is a turn key mud machine and I have had my 19 hl edition for 2months now and have taken it to mud parks and it surprises me every time with what this machine can do and how enjoyable it is . You can not go wrong with polaris , the only thing I wish is for more bed/cargo area or if they made a general hl edition I would also purchase it, but if your in the market for a new sxs you cant beat the rzr highlifter edition and you wont regret it.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ride I have had my 2019 for about three months and I really like the looks and concept of it but just so disappointed in the quality vs price it’s got power and the handling is great it’s just so many small cheep parts that cause all sorts of problems the squeaks and rattles are everywhere along with popping noises every time you turn the wheel or on a rough trail it’s just small stuff but it’s a lot and I figured if the aftermarket can figure out how to solve the problems then a monster sized company could do even better,that being said people will spend the money as I did because it is a lot of fun
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great machine but Polaris doesn't honour warranty With only about 50 hours on my xp high lifter I somehow bent the main prop shaft. I don't know how I did it, wasn't jumping or abusing it. Dealer tried to get Polaris to warranty the repair and they refused. I am not impressed. This is my third rzr and I do love it but this is not the way to treat a good customer!!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad driveshaft knock Bought about three months ago very bad drive shaft knock Pro power sports in Conroe said they can’t fix it I’m very irritated they said somebody from Polaris was supposed to contact me haven’t heard a word this thing was defective the day I bought it and only has 14 miles
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok honestly less than 700 miles on it and ive already had to put a new belt on so. . . had it maybe half way up my passenger side tires with mud drivers side were still dry and i almost smoked my belt just trying to back out of the situation i was in had to BABY her backwards and forwards belt just spins WAY TO EASILY on this machine when i make her work at all. Dry roads water pedals deep she does great the moment she really needs to work she just trys to spin that BELT. . . buddies can am xmr went through everything no problem. . . for an off road mud machine my stock jeep i had did way better
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warranty sucks New unit and broke front drive shaft no axels broke just drive shaft and Polaris won’t stand behind it and warranty it so y’all in my book it’s junk
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke and sat in the shop for a month I bought this unit and went on a ride for New Years weekend spent tons of money hauling my camper and food to have a good time 10 miles on the rzr from the dealer it breaks reverse chain and pushes the chain out of the case junk I am not pleased with your product st all
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20N4M99AL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

Para menores

Diseñado para los pasajeros más pequeños de edad.

RZR 200 EFI

Desde $5,899 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Diseñado para que los conductores más jóvenes descubran y exploren.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.