Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RZR XP 4 1000

2021 RZR XP 4 1000 Sport White Lightning is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 462.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RZR XP 4 1000 ALWAYS BROKEDOWN Spent alot of MONEY on this machine and it blew the Primary clutch with ONLY 20 hrs on it . Primary clutch blew a seal and shot grease on the belt and put burn marks on the belt . I got the unit back and it blew the secondary clutch . This unit has ONLY been driven on the road and NEVER been on the trails .Now I’m stuck with it. I feel like POLARIS should do something about this problem. I haven’t even got to ride it hardly all summer because it’s always broke down
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine thus far. I have had this machine for about three (3) months now and really like its performance. Only issues that I have so far are poor graphics adhesion. The matching decals are not holding up to the task. I relayed this information to the dealer when I picked the machine up, as there were a couple of air bubbles in the graphics. I may take it back to see what can be done. The heat seems to bubble the graphic up on the doors. Also, the belt was broken in, as recommended and I seemed to be able to spin it when the machine is under a heavier load (stuck in the mud). So I will eventually smoke the belt and have to replace it. Not sure if this is a sacrificial part, but I would recommend Polaris consider a heartier belt.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Fun Ride for the family We love our RZR but it has been frustrating with paying the high price for the RZR, that it has so many things I need to do to it that we feel like it should come as stock. I’m having to order Tender Springs to drastically improve the ride to be smoother. Had to buy a roof and windshield, which I thought would have came with that at least. And for what we paid on it, heck, it should have had either a basic stereo sound bar or the monitor with Ride Command....
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 XP premium Needed another buggy because we have 4 kids so we decided to try this one out. I had my doubts because our main ride is an XP Pro4 and wasn't sure I would like the "downgrade". My wife drives it for the most part and she actually likes it more than my Pro. It's not as intimidating as the Pro and not as "squirrely" because it's not pushing as many hp's. In the trails she has no problem keeping up with the rest of the pack and is satisfied with the ride comfort. Overall I would actually recommend it over the Pro or a turbo model for people new to the sport.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our RZR is a BEAST! We named our RZR Daisy after the lady razor of the same name but she is one tough chicken! We have pulled just about every other brand of UTV out of the muddy trails we ride and never once got stuck ourselves. We upgraded our 2016 900 Ranger XP to this 1000 Rzr xp4 premium and OMG it is an amazing difference even when I thought my Ranger was unstoppable this thing goes every ! Ride Command and full doors are nice features as well If you want the full ORV experience get a Polaris. If you dont ill be happy to pull you out of the mud with mine!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine! We purchased this razor 3 months ago and have spent ample time riding on both trails and back roads. We have only good to say about it. The 1000 4 seater has enough power to give 4 adults a good ride.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ride Bought this unit a couple of months ago and can’t be more happy with it. Great ride and power. Love that the engine is in the rear unlike some other side by sides I have. This is especially nice since we use it in the Arizona Desert. Also appreciate that it’s quiet enough that I can hold a conversation with the passenger while out on the trails. The one downside and rating of only 4 stars is the lack of legroom for the rear passengers. If your a child it’s not an issue but if your an adult your gonna be cramped and will not want to be on a long ride.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of problems Misfired right after getting it first time out . Now has a issue dies randomly and our warranty is up
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great marketing, lackluster execution I bought this new machine with high hopes. It's an attractive, sporty-looking machine that, on paper, should be a great contender. However, my experience so far has been lack-luster. I am not a hard rider; it's dry, well-traveled two-tracks everywhere in my AO and I ride with my toddler, so all abusive riding is foregone. The seats are awful. They're too flimsy to hold you in place, too narrow to put a childseat in, and hold onto dust like nobody's business. I still can't get 2 doors to close without slamming. The graphics on the doors are coming off after the very first outing. The machine does not like high-gear for any speed under 30 mph. Light trail riding in high on OEM tires will heat the belt to the point where it won't want to grab. Stopped to move a cattle barrier and for a moment thought I had toasted my belt -- nope. Just too hot. If I ride in low, it's fine. It won't go above 55. I've heard that my elevation (5kft) is the cause here, but I can't imagine that it would impact it that much. Clearly, it does. Or the machine doesn't work right. The OEM tires are garbage. They are unpredictable on wet and dry rock, sand, pavement, snow, mud, and have zero lateral bite. Not confidence-inspiring on a machine intended to be trail-ready from showroom floor. Whomever keeps green-lighting these tires on stock rigs -- stop. They're terrible. RideCommand is a huge gimmick. Whomever thought a touch-sensitive screen in a machine that will see the elements with regularity was a good idea has never, ever been outside. I am glad that when this breaks, I can have the opportunity to spend a thousand plus dealer install to fix it. My only hope is that it lasts long enough to add to my resale when I decide to flip this mistake for something else. Something from the gearbox makes an rpm-dependent loud whirring/buzzing/rattling noise, and has done it since day 1. I'm not sure what it is. Guess I'll fix it myself someday. Gets quieter over 6k rpm but never really goes away. I do very little riding over 6k rpm so it's a pretty constant irritation. The OEM plastics are not attached well. I've had to tighten several fasteners to prevent rattles. Should never have passed a QC inspection but here it is. It was between this machine and the X3, and I am having some buyer's remorse.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome but could be better The roll cage is week and ugly, the wheel base could be wider and maybe a little longer, seat belts are junk and shouldn’t even be anywhere close to an off road vehicle, and I don’t know why but the speedometer light and dash light is blue when the car is lime squeeze. Something as small as that should of been taken care of. But over after spend min 15k to fix some of those things I love it
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only 35 hrs Belt already slipping , poor decal duration, over heat
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great having fun off-roading. Great family fun!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The way Polaris does folks Bought new in March of 2018 and Has roughly 500 miles with a busted block that they only want to rebuild and replace the casings which is poor judgement for the money I have paid
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with the purchase Have had the machine about 4 months now. Not very happy with it. Had to sink a lot of money into it just to keep it from bottoming out so much. Can't seem to keep a belt on it, and sometimes it takes a while to start. The ride command is a great feature and the radio is loud. Only thing is the speakers are not made into to doors well. Both our front speakers have came loose.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Love my RZR XP4 1000, Handling is great, power for all the fun areas is never lacking. Climbing the questionable areas with ease. Like that it does not overheating 115 temp. Fuel capacity eliminates carrying gas cans. Some minor assembly problems and can’t get it fixed, even with the purchase of extended warranty and maintenance.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not all that Not all that for 20 K little bit disappointed it broke on the second ride I. l bought it for store demo don’t ride it hard at all gas pedal module went out .roll cage looks weak . The suspension a arms are superthin comparing them to other brands think I might Have paid little too much
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv My Razz! Razz is the name I gave my 2019 RZR XP 4 1000. I've had him for almost 3 months and already have clocked over 800 miles. He's seen the offroad trails in the desert near Parker, AZ, the forest trails near William's, AZ and the national forest near the Grand Canyon. Totally awesome adventures!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machines with unnecessary issues bought in in Sept19, rode it for about a month and had to have warranty issue fixed. 1) MOST of the stickers had either started to peel or tear from not being installed correctly. 2) both headlights and dang lights had to be replaced due to moisture getting inside, and 3) Ride Command locked up randomly about 5 times in that first month. too much money to have issues.. Polaris told the dealer to REFLASH the Ride command. I HOPE that fixed it but i have my doubts. I still need to have about 4 stickers redone as they weren't done correctly OR never were done the first time. I didn't give the dealer my machine until they said they had the stickers in stock and they still kept it for 6 weeks... That is also ridiculous. I also was disappointed to find out that with the new ride command i couldn't do GROUP RIDES with my friends unless they buy an antenna. POOR DESIGN!!!! As for the machine, I LOVE IT!!!! but none of the above shold have been a problem for A machine that cost that much!!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so much fun every time we have so many atv trails within 50 miles of us. the Razor has opened up a whole nother world to us. dont have to be a hiker, biker, climber, etc etc..........just get in it and go somewhere you havent been..........every weekend???? wish we had bought one of these years ago!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Driveline issues and front differential problems I have owned this unit five months. Not happy with the rear small preload springs clasping and told from the deal that they’re fine when they never appeared that way before. Also had my front differential whole unit replaced under warranty. Still have drive line issues.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RZR XP 4 1000 Purchase the end of April and felt I received value for my money. Overall I’m impressed with the ride, handling and power. I was however disappointed with only a few hours I found an upper ball joint separated from A frame with only mild riding. Apparently the retaining external cir clip was not installed or no installed fully. But with that said, my dealer got me in as soon as I arrived and had be heading back home in an hour. No damage. Only had replace ball joint, press in and install new clip.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good I only have road twice, about 100 miles total and received letter from Polaris stating my machine has a recall and do not ride it. This is my fourth Plolaris RZR and 2 had recalls. Not a real good record. Over all I am regretting my decision to by this 2018 1000XP4.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs great But developed a leak Bought it about 5 months ago and overall I’m happy. Shortly after I bought the machine it developed a leak somewhere around the engine. It only leaks when it reaches operating temp, then leaks onto belly pan then out of the hole for the drain plug. It still has the factory warranty, but I was told that it doesn’t cover any lubes/oils. You would think for a brand new machine that’s not so cheap, they might cover the cost of everything to fix or replace especially when it has less than 100 miles on it.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frontend noise Our season started May 15 here in vermont.. after a 130 mile ride the frontend and a noise.. after talking with several different people , I purchased polaris frontend fiuld and proceeded to change.. when pulling the frontend plug I found there to be less than a 1/4 cup of gray fiuld with metal on the magnet.. after changing the fiuld most of the noise has gone.. still a little noise but not as loud as before.. I have about 280 miles on it now.. what would you recommend me to do going forward..
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not 100% satisfied. I bought my 2018 RZR XP 4 1000 in February 2018, the rear passenger seat was not bolted down and last weekend the driver's side front shock bottom seal blow out. Currently, the shock is being rebuilt by a local suspension shop.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs refinement This machine makes all kinds of suspension noises from day 1, needs better fit and finish, poor quality compared to Canam and Yamaha. Everything is ready to break and needs to be replaced with stronger aftermarket parts.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Good bonding with the family. We enjoy riding trails mostly.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buggy Have had the 2018 RZR XP 4 1000 for a few months now. LOVE IT. it handles great, has plenty of power and does everything I ask it to. I am extremely happy with the ride quality and suspension capability. That being said my only issues with the machine are the upper springs on all 4 shocks are almost maxed out from the factory and storage is a little bit of an issue. there isn't anywhere to keep all the things you need on the trail. both are fixable and minor. all in all this thing is great.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing goes anywhere Living in the desert , I use my RZR 3 or 4 days a week on the same trails used by the Parker 250 . It will go anywhere and do anything . I racked up over 1000 miles in the first 6 weeks. It's a blast !
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris family ride along Our rzr allows us to enjoy everything with the family. We can drive it on the roads or on the trails. We take it to as many places as possible, we use it more then our car when we are at our lake house.
Date published: 2021-08-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21N4E99AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2021 Polaris Inc.